We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Himalayas

Indian, Halal

144a North Deeside Road, Aberdeen, AB14 0UD

Opening at 15:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

48 reviews of The Himalayas

  • 10/02/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 08/12/2017
    Suzanne
    5 stars out of 6
    We really enjoyed our meal. Excellent flavours and good vegetarian options.
  • 14/12/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Second order and great food
  • 16/12/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Might be the best Korma I've ever had!
  • 20/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fails, always same order, bang on every time
  • 22/12/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Alastair
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Flavour and spicing really good. A most enjoyable meal.
  • 28/12/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Still good with new owners
  • 29/12/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Doug
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Our take away was very good. Would order again.
  • 21/01/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal. Friendly staff
  • 21/01/2018
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food
  • 26/01/2018
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Eliot
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Even if a bit more expensive, the food is even better than it was under Cafe Bombay. Well done to the new owners.
  • 02/02/2018
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Pamela
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Hugh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
    Meal was as always delicious and of a good quality and standard.
  • 09/12/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Everyrhing was perfect & delivered when said they would
  • 01/12/2017
    Davidson
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Pamela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time I've been disappointed. Peshwari nan was rubbish. Chicken burger was tiny. Mushroom rice was great.
  • 02/12/2017
    Ulrike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 29/01/2018
    EMILY
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Obvious time and care taken whilst making the food. All starters had there own dip which was a nice touch. Nan overdone. Would order again.

    The Himalayas replied

    Thanks for your comments, I already spoke with our chef you will get best nan in your next order.

1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order