We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Ilachi

Indian

19 King Street, Sutton in Ashfield, NG17 1AT

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 65 most recent reviews

271 reviews of Cafe Ilachi

  • 22/04/2017
    Wendy
    4 stars out of 6
    Not received the onion Bhakti that we have payed for
  • 22/04/2017
    Nicki
    6 stars out of 6
    nice and hot
  • 15/04/2017
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips sent instead of Chapati
  • 14/04/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery quicker than estimated time.
  • 10/04/2017
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Our curry was really tasty but watery and we was missing our papadoms that we paid for
  • 06/04/2017
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Faster delivery than expected, food was spot on, tried something different for a change and really enjoyed it. The only negative I would say is that the onion Bajii was oily and it had leaked all over the bag and other containers, but they still tasted amazing!
  • 25/03/2017
    Dominic
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, one of the best curries I've had and particularly excellent poppadoms
  • 25/03/2017
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Anna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2017
    Rob
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always nice food. Best Indians I've tried in Sutton. Sometimes could be warmer but tastes amazing so worth it. Cheese and garlic naan is a must
  • 11/03/2017
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Stacey
    2 stars out of 6
    Rude service from restaurant when I phoned to ask where our food was, was told we are busy you know and hung up phone! Food finally delivered 30 minutes late and stone cold had to reheat before was remotely edible and even then the curry's were bland! This is 3rd bad service from there so will not be using again.
  • 03/03/2017
    Phil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food !!
  • 23/02/2017
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 18/02/2017
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, never disappoints. Really happy with the service and food. Would definitely recommend
  • 12/02/2017
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food again x
  • 07/02/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order