We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe India

Indian, Curry

5a New Road, Chippenham, SN15 1EL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5
Service 5.3

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

318 reviews of Cafe India

  • 13/09/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious
  • 13/09/2017
    Bev
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food would 100% order again. Great service
  • 10/09/2017
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived via taxi, 25 minutes later than promised. It was cold and had to be microwaved. Ceylon sauce was thin, watery, and tasted of nothing but lemon juice.
  • 03/09/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Geoff
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Dave
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 special fried rice, but recieved only one and a plain naan instead
  • 19/08/2017
    Tamsyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great quality, and plenty of it. delivered just as they said they would, even in a sat night.
  • 05/08/2017
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Order arrived dead on time and was boiling hot and really good! Great portion size
  • 03/07/2017
    Lawrence
    3 stars out of 6
    The delivery arrived 30 minutes later than the eta given, largely due to the fact the staff didn't know how to get to my hotel (the driver phoned me to try and get directions). The food was passable but sadly not worth waiting for.
  • 30/06/2017
    Duncan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Indian food in Chippenham
  • 12/06/2017
    Marcos
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fish pakora was both soft and rubbery. The main was fine but very oily. The saag bhaji was good.
  • 28/05/2017
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Edward
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty! Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 10/05/2017
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering from here - first meal was great (top rating), this one was average. Delivery time at 1hr 30 minutes (albeit i understand it was busy) chap delivering was friendly.
  • 21/04/2017
    Will
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Alan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Sammy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Bailey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    On time and hot and tasty
  • 06/04/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2017
    Leanne
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but the fact they left half our order behind was annoying. This could have been overlooked if the person who answered the phone hadn't of sworn at me and told me the rest would be there in ten minutes before hanging up on me. Disgusting customer service and i wont be returning my custom. Seriously you should remain professional
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order