We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Pizzeria

Pizza, American

2-3 North House Bush Fair, Harlow, CM18 6PA

Opening at Wed 12:00

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.8

Based on the 321 most recent reviews

1107 reviews of Cafe Pizzeria

  • 07/01/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
    Good service nice food
  • 30/12/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Hands down the best takeaway in the whole town! Lovely food, fantastic service and speedy delivery! well done guys!😊

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Hi Zoe, thank you so much for your kind words. We love to hear our customers feedback. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Cafe Pizzeria 😊❤️🌟

  • 30/12/2017
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t enjoy my pizza as it come with some weird feta cheese or something which it doesn’t state on the 3 cheese pizza, threw it away unfortunately.

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Hey Jordan, you ordered a Cheese Feast pizza, which comes with a mixture of mozzarella, cheddar and feta cheese - which it says on Just Eat. Thanks, from Cafe Pizzeria x

  • 29/12/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always 😊
  • 29/12/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, piping hot 😁
  • 28/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 27/12/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    pizza was fantastic as always!!
  • 27/12/2017
    Georgia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived early and piping hot! 5* service and 5* food

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Hey Abbie, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again. Merry Christmas 🎄from all the Cafe Pizzeria team xxxx

  • 22/12/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always
  • 20/12/2017
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    LOVE this place - everything is hot and fresh. Not to greasy and always on time. All of the staff are extra friendly and helpful.

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Hey Leanne - thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.... We are so happy to read your great feedback. Thanks again, from everyone at Cafe Pizzeria xxx

  • 16/12/2017
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    C
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and milkshake was lovely.. X
  • 13/12/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant!
  • 08/12/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Lucille
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot pizza and bounty milkshake. Thanks so much!

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it makes our night to read our customers feedback. So happy you enjoyed it. Cafe Pizzeria xxx

  • 06/12/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great service, the pizzas from Cafe Pizzeria always go down a massive treat with me and my family, I highly recommend this place to everyone😊😊

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Wow thanks Laura, we are soooo happy you and all your family enjoyed 😍

  • 03/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Thanks you for your full star review Andrew 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Cafe Pizzeria xxx

  • 03/12/2017
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order