We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Pizzeria

Pizza, American

2-3 North House Bush Fair, Harlow, CM18 6PA

Opening at Wed 12:00

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.8

Based on the 326 most recent reviews

1036 reviews of Cafe Pizzeria

  • 21/10/2017
    Dannielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely good again
  • 11/10/2017
    Breen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered earlier and very good wuality for the price. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 03/09/2017
    Jeff
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early which was great, food wasn't very hot which was disappointing but was nice
  • 02/09/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Ross
    5 stars out of 6
    we order from pizzeria a lot and the food is normally good, but this time they slipped up, the base of our pizzas tasted weird, chemicals/mint sauce taste. I'm guessing they didn't clean the counter down properly before making the pizzas. We will order from them again, but if we experience the same problem, then it will be our last time. As I said before, 1st time we've had a problem, and they're still better than dominos and Pizza Hut.

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Hi Ross, thanks so much for your feedback and we have taken everything you said on board. We have recently changed our pizza base sauce and added mint. From your review and feedback we will definitely be changing back to our previous pizza sauce. Thanks again xxxx

  • 08/09/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely place, food is fantastic, so much to chose from at really good prices!!! Service is second to none!! very friendly and helpful to every one of their customers, I highly recommend Cafe Pizzeria to everyone, delivery drivers always on the ball, fantastic place to order food from!!!😁😁😁😁
  • 08/09/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏻🤘🏻👍🏻🤘🏻

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    👌✌️👌✌️

  • 08/09/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Keeley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
    ordered a gourmet burger and it was literally just a bit of beef between 2 bits of bread. no salad or sauce. quite disappointing as it costs £4.99
  • 13/10/2017
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 15/10/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    C
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very good as per. But forgotten drink few times x
  • 26/08/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Clint
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Cristina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Charlene
    3 stars out of 6
    I pizza was cold and dry not what it use to be !

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Hi Charlene, unfortunately this was a collection order and you were 35 minutes late in collecting it, so in this case we try and keep the pizza as hot as possible but inevitable your pizza would have been cold!

  • 31/08/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review 🙏

  • 01/09/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    top notch as usual
  • 02/09/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    THE only pizza takeout I've ever not been able to fault! Everything was ledge
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order