We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Pizzeria

Pizza, American

2-3 North House Bush Fair, Harlow, CM18 6PA

Opening at 10:30

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.8

Based on the 348 most recent reviews

985 reviews of Cafe Pizzeria

  • 13/08/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in the town (I personally think) great service🍕🍕😊😊
  • 13/08/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    5* as usual. Roast chicken pizza fantastic
  • 12/08/2017
    Jaimie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and amazing service as always highly recommend
  • 12/08/2017
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
    always a great experience every time i order
  • 09/08/2017
    Breen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Love, love, love this place whether it be eat in or delivery always good food and good service.
  • 09/08/2017
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always brilliant service best pizza in Harlow easy!
  • 05/08/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    As a regular customer I always expect high quality from here and they did not disappoint tonight! Such a good takeaway and we will definitely be getting more from there in the future
  • 05/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always very hot (burnt my mouth) definitely recommend

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    Glad you enjoyed 😂😂

  • 04/08/2017
    Breen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delicious and would definitely order again. Really good value too!
  • 02/08/2017
    Jacek
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    I actually cannot believe I am writing 5* from a pizza takeout .... finally!!!! Had the worst service / quality from dominos & Pizza Hut of recent, complained, only to have a rude reaction. Figured we would try someplace new.... stunned. Please please don't change your quality, speed or service just because you won an award last year. absolute top quality pizza, super speed delivery & with a smile! Well done guys. Our new favourite takeout. 🙋

    Cafe Pizzeria replied

    OMG.... It is the best feeling when we get such an amazing review like this 😊 Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - it really does mean so much to us. We will continue to always give 💯% to every single order we prepare. Thanks again, from all the staff at Cafe Pizzeria 🍕

  • 30/07/2017
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Brad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Kordian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing.
  • 22/07/2017
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza great price and delivered still warm . good effort and good value for money . nice one
  • 22/07/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food!! Best place in Harlow!.
  • 22/07/2017
    Kordian
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was still hot, food was excellent and the milkshake was lovely, thanks
  • 07/07/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    toppings are spectacular never had feta on a pizza and was amazing! dough is always perfectly cooked and never too greasy! absolutely love this place and the hot wings are amazing! 😍 would definitely recommend
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order