Cafe Santos

0 reviews

    About

    Vanessa
    Tuesday 30 April 2024
    Ophelia
    Friday 21 July 2023
    Beau
    Tuesday 11 July 2023
    Beau
    Friday 07 July 2023
    Cole
    Friday 02 December 2022
    Hot chocolate all I’m my English breakfast worst service I’ve ever had from a cafe ever!!!!!
    Jen
    Saturday 29 October 2022
    Perfect, Best brekki everrrrr
    Kathryn
    Saturday 01 October 2022
    Food was piping hot and delicious, will definitely order from you again, thank you.
    Eric
    Saturday 16 July 2022
    Food perfectly cooked and was on time
    Jim
    Thursday 14 July 2022
    karen
    Saturday 02 July 2022

    A little bit about us

    Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Cafe Santos can set you up with appetising, nutritious food delivered right to your door, it couldn't be easier to start off right. After you have eaten, we'd love to get your feedback on our food and service at www.just-eat.co.uk

    Delivery times

    Monday
    Closed for delivery
    Tuesday
    Closed for delivery
    Wednesday
    Closed for delivery
    Thursday
    Closed for delivery
    Friday
    Closed for delivery
    Saturday
    Closed for delivery
    Sunday
    Closed for delivery

    Business details

    Cafe Santos
    6-10 Mesnes Street
    WN1 1QP Wigan
    We are a professional trader. Learn more about how we and Just Eat split responsibilities to consumers