We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

Japanese, Sushi

1136 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8TD

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 319 most recent reviews

1328 reviews of Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

  • 10/12/2017
    Saya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    YJ
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Nikita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    JUNSEOK
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    D
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good; Food was delivered on time, liquids were packaged well, dumplings were tasty & miso soup was miso soup. Ok; Chicken bento box was alright... But I would probably order something else next time. Bad; Bubble tea- the tea itself was fine but the tapioca was inconsistent, a mix of soft & chewy (as should be) or tough & undercooked.
  • 02/12/2017
    Shahzya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Miriam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Cameron
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Alastair
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Darcy
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from here whenever I fancy Japanese food. Nowhere else in Glasgow beats it. The ramen is to die for and the people who handle the orders are clearly very attentive, I always leave a note for the restaurant asking for no mayonnaise to be put on the takoyaki and they always make sure to leave it off. Delivery staff have always been very friendly too! WOULD RECOMMEND!
  • 18/11/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Emanuela
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was top notch. Looked, smelled, and tasted amazing I wanted it delivered as soon as possible and arrived minutes earlier than it was estimated which was great.
  • 13/11/2017
    E
    6 stars out of 6
    Really really good, well worth the money
  • 12/11/2017
    Muhd
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Gianta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Ari
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing sushi and service as always! I used to use Cailins all the time when I lived in partick, SO glad they deliver to govan now. Sashimi and sushi platter, crab gunkan, got a free miso soup which was nice. All very fresh. :)
  • 04/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Super-quick! They delivered 35 minutes before the estimated delivery time! (I chose 'as quickly as possible'.)
  • 28/10/2017
    Ari
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Agnieszka
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice quality of food for really good price.
  • 27/10/2017
    Bay
    6 stars out of 6
    good as always
  • 23/10/2017
    Qi
    6 stars out of 6
    food really great, sushi are fresh and delivered on time. definitely order again.
  • 22/10/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great sushi and at a good price, would highly recommend this place to anyone.
  • 21/10/2017
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order