;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

Japanese, Sushi

1136 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8TD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 180 most recent reviews

1406 reviews of Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

  • 12/05/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Gillian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious! The Sushi Platter is totally worth it!
  • 05/05/2018
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant. Curry was delicious, sushi was so fresh tasting and the noodles were fab. Definitely ordering from here again.
  • 29/04/2018
    Kristyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Tricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was super tasty and delivered earlier than expected!
  • 21/04/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a favourite
  • 21/04/2018
    Gosia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fresh and tasty. Will definitely order again.
  • 16/04/2018
    Xue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Xue
    6 stars out of 6
    nice as always (。ì _ í。)
  • 30/03/2018
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality of food is always amazing and the driver even gave me some money back at the door because they didn't have one of the items I ordered. But they still replaced it with something else. My fave sushi place in Glasgow.
  • 22/03/2018
    D
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Huanzheng
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Stu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Milly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Meg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality sushi, would not recommend.
  • 07/03/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Siobhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Carina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Xue
    6 stars out of 6
    nice!
  • 25/02/2018
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
    We eat a lot of sushi so felt it was not really special although we only tried one dish. The teriyaki salmon was good however dumplings came with no sauce. Delivery driver was very polite
  • 24/02/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    I was very impressed. They delivered my food on time and followed all of my instructions - which doesn't usually happen at all outlets. It was great to receive such good service. The food was lovely too. Absolutely recommend
  • 21/02/2018
    Cheryll
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order