We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

Japanese, Sushi

1136 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8TD

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 411 most recent reviews

1262 reviews of Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

  • 18/08/2017
    Nicolle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Ray
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Eckhard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Nia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Altmash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Jiyue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Stefanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    ZOE
    6 stars out of 6
    Best sushi in glasgow, thanks a lot.
  • 22/07/2017
    Zheng
    6 stars out of 6
    The sushi I ordered was great! Very fresh and yummy!
  • 22/07/2017
    Xiaolin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Xenia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and service. The fish sashimi combo is really fresh and the onigiri are full of salmon. Quite surprises and amazing taste.This shop also provides small bags of soy sauce, wasabi and a container which is really convenience. I ordered sushi many times at here , totally huge fan.
  • 21/07/2017
    Kent
    6 stars out of 6
    The sushi is tasty, l like it, thanks
  • 20/07/2017
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    My first time ordering from this place. And not often i order sushi. Absolutely terrible. My partner ordered Chicken Teriyaki at a cost of £11. It was pork instead of chicken and was like airplane food. Tiny portions. I ordered Chicken Katsu Agemono at a cost of £7, expecting a decent sized meal but all i got was a tiny chicken breaded fillet that i could get in a supermarket for less than a pound. Couldnt believe it. Rang the restaurant and all they could say was sorry, no offer of a refund etc. How they have so many good reviews i dont know. Also, just eat customer service, thanks for ending the live chat 3 times when trying to explain the situation. Useless!
  • 19/07/2017
    Gregor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Jemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food!
  • 11/07/2017
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazingly presented sushi just in time for lunch! :)
  • 08/07/2017
    Cristina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
    It was alright. Forgot one of my items but everything was resolved when I called them. The restaurant even included some complementary temakis for the trouble. I've enjoyed every dish. My wife said that the beef teriyaki was ok but the meat could be a little better. Overall recommended
  • 07/07/2017
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    L
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, speedy delivery! Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 17/06/2017
    Berta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Zheng
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was nice.The delivery was fast too. Lovely service.
  • 14/06/2017
    ALISON
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't deliver any chopsticks or sauces :(
  • 13/06/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Zheng
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered fish lover box and half California roll. The taste was really nice. The delivery was fast as well. Good service.
  • 11/06/2017
    ZOE
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great.
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order