We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

Japanese, Sushi

1136 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8TD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 337 most recent reviews

1315 reviews of Cailins Sushi Bar & Takeaway

  • 23/09/2017
    Khalid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    We just moved to Partick and haven't got ourselves settled yet, so when the menu was put through the post slot we decided it was a good end to the day and we weren't disappointed. The seaweed salad was fantastic, as was the nigiri and the rest of our order. We'll definitely order again.
  • 31/08/2017
    Enrico
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    😊
  • 29/08/2017
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh, fast and flipping great
  • 06/08/2017
    Nia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
    Stunning food - really enjoyed my sushi :-)
  • 28/08/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic sushi and sashimi! Definitely the best in the area. Chef specialities were delicious.
  • 04/09/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Love cailin's because you can get takoyaki AND salmon skin at the same place. Always have good food from here but this time tried the vegetable tempura agemono and loved it too. Ordered on a weekday, still got same fresh and tasty food as always
  • 08/09/2017
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Bianca
    5 stars out of 6
    the tonkatsu ramen's soup base was a little sour for some reason. I have had this ramen before (also delivered) and it was so much better without the sour taste. hopefully it wasn't because it was off :/
  • 16/09/2017
    Evelyn
    4 stars out of 6
    it was ok
  • 19/09/2017
    Rasmus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Cameron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Bowen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Altmash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Eckhard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Ray
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Nicolle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Loughlin
    4 stars out of 6
    Not good value. As always its hard to find good authentic sushi. This is above average however it's priced above that. 1.20 per Nigiri adds up fast. Although Sushi is in title it definitely seems like this restaurant positions it as a complement and not the meal. That being said, would order again and have done so. It's just too expensive for what it is.
  • 19/08/2017
    Blain
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time but extremely cold. Don't think I'll be ordering from here again.
  • 20/08/2017
    Hanna
    4.5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order