We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cakes & Shakes

Desserts, Milkshakes

120 Mauldeth Road, Manchester, M14 6SQ

Opening at 17:20

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.6

Based on the 153 most recent reviews

166 reviews of Cakes & Shakes

  • 21/07/2019
    Harry
    1 stars out of 6
    Drinks didn’t turn up
  • 20/07/2019
    Liza
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Part of order was missing after waiting an hour for delivery...phone up to be called mate they only have 2 drivers n will send when can waited another 45 mins to have my phone blocked so couldn't get through on their number ....no cake ..no refund either .....the cake that came was small n Def not worth the money however the cheesy chips looked ok n daughter said we're nice!!! ....do not recommend this place at all
  • 17/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Ismail
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again, pure rip off pre made flat desserts
  • 12/07/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    It came an hour late and messed up order badly, worst place about waiting an hour to smoke my last doink with a pukka milkshake but I didn’t even get my shake. Banchod.
  • 11/07/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Benj
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Paid £8 for a small horrible milkshake
  • 10/07/2019
    Shubona
    1 stars out of 6
    Most definitely the worst place. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. Ordered dessert no ice creams as ordered. Terrible customer service. The so called manager hung up the phone, then wouldnt take call. Asked for a refund and advised someone will call back tomorrow. Req for immediate refund but told will not do anything this evening. Rude, terrible food and even worse service. Never again!!!!!
  • 08/07/2019
    Hashim
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE took nearly 2 hours from placing the order for them to deliver 3 milkshakes and a cookie dough They came 20 minutes late the first time but they left a milkshake and the delivery driver said he’d be back with the milkshake it’s been half an hour and he’s still not back
  • 08/07/2019
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really expensive for what it is. Wouldn’t order again.
  • 08/07/2019
    Imran
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking. To say the food was disgusting would be being polite! Abysmal doesn’t even cover it. Too pricey for the portion and the ugly “food”
  • 08/07/2019
    Abigale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Annie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not going to order there again. Waste of money and a dissapointment.
  • 07/07/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Still hasnt turned up
  • 07/07/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Lola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Rhianne
    1 stars out of 6
    DISGUSTING what a waste of money!!!!!!
  • 02/07/2019
    Zain
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jordan
    3 stars out of 6
    Paid over £20. On the menu I ordered 500ml of Ben and Jerry’s brownie ice cream and I got a small tub with a few scoops of chocolate ice cream with bits in, all the items were way overpriced for what I got. Very disappointed.
  • 30/06/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    C’mon it’s like the 400th time I’ve ordered now. I’ve said it twice and I’m saying it again I am never going to stop eating from this place.
  • 30/06/2019
    Sehr
    6 stars out of 6
    This cakes and shakes can not be better than any other cakes and shakes possible. I’m never going to go to another place accept this AMAZING place.
  • 30/06/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Sensational!
  • 30/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual loved every bit of it. Highly recommend ordering from here. So much choice
  • 30/06/2019
    Smaira
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow another amazing experience! Just love this place
  • 30/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Zaara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Portions are soo small its not worth the money
  • 27/06/2019
    Levi
    1 stars out of 6
    This food was never delivered and I paid via debit card’ want reimbursement ASAP!!!!!!
  • 27/06/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service nice food
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order