We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

California Fried Chicken & Pizza

Chicken, Pizza

343 Wallisdown Road, Poole, BH12 5BU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

72 reviews of California Fried Chicken & Pizza

  • 10/02/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Ana
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken burger was a bit dry but still really nice. Mega bacon cheeseburger was lovely, bigger and better than expected! Chips were nice and crispy. Forgot to deliver my drink but after calling up they were happy to come back and deliver it with no qualms. Only thing that is remotely bad is the fact the menu says 1.5lt bottle of coke, it's is in fact 1.25lt not 1.5.
  • 07/02/2019
    Catherine
    2 stars out of 6
    The ribs were so burnt they were drowned in sauce, the packaging was falling apart due to so much sauce, as well as burn marks on the boxes! The ribs stank they were so burnt! The chicken burgers were not what I ordered and the replacement burgers were undercooked. I asked for a chicken shish and got lumps of chargrilled chicken. Not happy at all especially as when I called to complain the manager only offered to replace e burgers and give a ten pound credit towards next order! Not good enough and will be forwarding all pictures onto food standards agency.
  • 07/02/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing definitely ordering again 10/10
  • 06/02/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Rebecca
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and pizza was so hard couldnt eat it wont eat there again
  • 04/02/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time I've ordered and it won't be the last.
  • 04/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Very efficient and no time to feel hungry
  • 03/02/2019
    Malcolm
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Sammy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 27/01/2019
    Jake
    3 stars out of 6
    forgot to put the drink in
  • 27/01/2019
    Paulo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Kinpang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and late
  • 23/01/2019
    Tyrone
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never come
  • 20/01/2019
    Jessica
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    horrific customer service. Is it acceptable for staff to hangup on customers? Just eat are well aware of my complaint. Hooorah I've been banned by the takeaway aswell !!!! just shows what a bunch of cowboy's they are !
  • 19/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    always a good experience with calis.
  • 18/01/2019
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    Super
  • 16/01/2019
    Neeko
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful food.
  • 13/01/2019
    Josh
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Adolfo
    6 stars out of 6
    Hi can you please redeliver asked my friend to phone up as food hasn't arrived and I don't have the phone number on this account any more, no one has rung the buzzer please help
  • 12/01/2019
    Kinpang
    6 stars out of 6
    good
  • 12/01/2019
    Danyar
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    burger was very poor and small, not a 1/4 pounder that is for sure
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order