We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Canadian Charcoal Pit

Burgers, Pizza, Halal

705 Stockport Road, Manchester, M19 3AG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

463 reviews of Canadian Charcoal Pit

  • 05/04/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good and the service
  • 28/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and service every time.
  • 22/03/2019
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Third of the order missing, "steak burger" about 30% gristle, bbq sauce sugary with almost no flavour, fries soggy and really salty. Phoned about the missing food a dozen times noone answered the call. AVOID
  • 18/03/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Ionut
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    If this is what food is like in Canada I don't want to visit
  • 23/02/2019
    Jimi
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Gozi
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came early. Ordered a burger, fries and a pizza. All of it came nice and hot and was all very tasty. Would defo recommend and reorder from here.
  • 10/02/2019
    Meeko
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious burgers! Charcoal grilled the way a proper burger should be done. Ordered again, and will order again!
  • 02/02/2019
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Service.
  • 27/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Stefan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious. Pizza kebab garlic bread. Apple pie better than Macy dees. Well done spot on 😋😋😋
  • 29/12/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Mags
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good experience
  • 14/12/2018
    Martyna
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m their customer from 2012. I liked them but now.... I have enough... last time they made a mistake and bring me wrong food and today.... I received old bread which probably was few days old, sausage was ok but.... was no salad and no sauce inside (I had no option on JE to choose anything. It was last time when I ordered anything from them. If they don’t care about loyal customers anymore.... I don’t want anything more from them. People is not a pigs and for this price I expected something better and fresh!
  • 14/12/2018
    Amira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Helena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Clement
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Raul
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice staff. Good food. Avarage delivery.
  • 10/11/2018
    JAHERA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Clement
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order