We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Canadian Charcoal Pit

Burgers, Pizza, Halal

705 Stockport Road, Manchester, M19 3AG

Opening at 13:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

443 reviews of Canadian Charcoal Pit

  • 14/12/2018
    Martyna
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m their customer from 2012. I liked them but now.... I have enough... last time they made a mistake and bring me wrong food and today.... I received old bread which probably was few days old, sausage was ok but.... was no salad and no sauce inside (I had no option on JE to choose anything. It was last time when I ordered anything from them. If they don’t care about loyal customers anymore.... I don’t want anything more from them. People is not a pigs and for this price I expected something better and fresh!
  • 14/12/2018
    Amira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Helena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Raul
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice staff. Good food. Avarage delivery.
  • 10/11/2018
    JAHERA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Bayan
    6 stars out of 6
    Just perfect
  • 28/10/2018
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great vendor.
  • 21/10/2018
    Bad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Bad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Bad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food great quality always hot recommend
  • 08/09/2018
    Naveed
    3 stars out of 6
    couldn't find takeaway,signage says Texas?!. takeaway couldn't explain where they were properly either! food average at best
  • 27/07/2018
    Aiden
    4.5 stars out of 6
    burger was burnt to the point I couldn't eat - garlic bread was also burnt and dry. chips and donner was ok at best
  • 27/07/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Suleiman
    1 stars out of 6
    The Reason is that the Burgers was to soggy Oily and Tasted Old, I don't know why But very poor Quality and Never Again. Sorry for any inconvenience..
  • 08/07/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Simon
    2 stars out of 6
    chips were not fresh and very greasy
  • 29/06/2018
    Forrest
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food, it arrived fast and hot. Delivery driver really nice. Will definitely be trying more things from the menu.
  • 31/05/2018
    Heather
    4.5 stars out of 6
    chicken kebab was crispy and dry. Otherwise nice food
  • 24/05/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2018
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Was really nice, really hot and arrived fast.
  • 26/04/2018
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery, great food
  • 26/04/2018
    Dimitar
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order