We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cardinal Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Pizza

184 Stafford Road, Cannock, WS11 4AH

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 118 most recent reviews

733 reviews of Cardinal Fish Bar

  • 08/12/2018
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Maureen
    5 stars out of 6
    food is beautiful turned up later than stated but was hot and shall order again
  • 30/11/2018
    Alison
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips was over cooked so was the chicken and pizza was very stodgey and wasn't very hot non off it
  • 28/11/2018
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza base was like rubber and very dry chips were black n soggy chicken tasted funny worse meal ive had from there
  • 26/11/2018
    Justine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The most disgusting fish I have ever had. Literally dripping in grease, positively swimming, tons of batter and virtually no fish. I will never have anything from them again
  • 26/11/2018
    Tasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The donner meat was dry and over cooked. The portion sizes were small (a large tray of meat was only 2/3 full). However, the burger and the chips were lovely.
  • 16/11/2018
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food ok, everything hot other than two Luke warm sausages.
  • 16/11/2018
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect fish and chips and a very pleasant delivery man. Thank you very much.
  • 09/11/2018
    Pam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Ryan
    2 stars out of 6
    Not use again
  • 01/11/2018
    Nichola
    3 stars out of 6
    Weirdest pizza I've ever seen. It was just cheese on oily bread. No tomato base, and no crust! Honestly it was disgusting and it has gone in the bin. Won't be ordering here again. Vile!
  • 31/10/2018
    Georgina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    first time ordering from here and if I’m honest I would not order again.. chips was not the best and meat was dry,burnt and hard.. also had an item missing...
  • 25/10/2018
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Rhianna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Kerys
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    very poor service.... don’t mind food being late if it’s good but was swimming in grease, chips were reheated then over cooked and the fish was tiny compared to any other chip shop. Complete waste of money
  • 18/10/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Cassy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My food was cold and chips were like cardboard
  • 12/10/2018
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 11/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good. As always
  • 11/10/2018
    Aimee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips are like cardboard and cold. Kebab was cold.
  • 10/10/2018
    Alison
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was ok fish was very greasy and chips over done
  • 05/10/2018
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food hot best fish I've ever tasted not too much better which is the way I like it
  • 03/10/2018
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    Always forgets to put order right kids order mainly and always late,
  • 20/09/2018
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Fish was more batter and greasy. Chips full of batter bits and peas awful. Disappointed
  • 07/09/2018
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food piping and tasted lovely was all fresh fab fast service and collection times
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order