We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cardinal Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Pizza

184 Stafford Road, Cannock, WS11 4AH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

761 reviews of Cardinal Fish Bar

  • 16/02/2019
    Shelby
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great price
  • 16/02/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food all cooked fresh & was hot fish was amazing ,,, -shame every staff member can't cook nice fish
  • 15/02/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good Not bothered about being a bit late as I’d rather have fresh food to be honest Really enjoyed it Thank you
  • 14/02/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    food was good thank you
  • 11/02/2019
    Brooke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Chloé
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold on arrival & late and drink missing for second time ordering from here but well priced and wasn’t the end of the world.
  • 09/02/2019
    Abbey
    1 stars out of 6
    chips really burnt, but took that long to arrive just picked the edible ones out( not many). donner meat really over cooked. took over an hour to arrive. hadn't ordered from here in a long time, just been reminded why
  • 09/02/2019
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Rhianna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and really basic and cheap also forgot my drink
  • 02/02/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    was a shame but apparently I was outside the delivery range or something. they did call and let me know in fairness. but the food was 45 min late and cold
  • 01/02/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    food was good really nice and high quality. only place in cannock that does battered mars bars which are my favourite😍🤤
  • 31/01/2019
    Quaid
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Great service!
  • 28/01/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering from here as just moved to the area and I’ve got to say this is the nicest food I’ve ordered in a while. definitely going to be ordering again and even received a courtesy call checking we were happy with our order! 5 star food and service!
  • 22/01/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Asked for asap so sooner the better and was earlier than estimate time. Kebabs were great well filled and sauce and salad were as asked for just lettuce and cucumber. All hot and fresh cut meat, no dry hard bits
  • 12/01/2019
    Carrie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were hard & dry chicken strips were over cooked and didnt taste nice
  • 11/01/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was stale, it looked and tatsed like it had Been cooked the day before and reheated. The chips tasted microwaved and a few hadnt even been peeled corrected and still had skin on. The donner meat was dry and old. The sausage barely had any batter on but was the best tasting thing we ordered, the burger looked worse than a mcdonalds burger. Wont be ordering from here again
  • 10/01/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    waited and waited changed delivery twice when the food finally arrived it was cold the service was appalling even the delivery driver made no apology just stood hold the bag at arms length if I wasn’t bled and wheelchair bound I would have taken the food back and demanded refund
  • 07/01/2019
    Penelope
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and garlic bread arrived on time and very hot and fresh. Very tasty and we loved it!
  • 28/12/2018
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was fine and delivery time very good..I'm gutted tho because my salad never came on my chicken burger meal....lts a good job I ordered a chicken wrap as a extra b starving now. else.I'll reheat.h burger tomoz when I buy a salad..everyone noes chicken burgers come with mayo and salad that's wat I asked for..I'm hoping for a discount next time..the wrap was nice and tasty
  • 21/12/2018
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Maureen
    5 stars out of 6
    food is beautiful turned up later than stated but was hot and shall order again
  • 30/11/2018
    Alison
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips was over cooked so was the chicken and pizza was very stodgey and wasn't very hot non off it
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order