We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caribbean Flavas

Caribbean, Jamaican, Halal

187 Chapel Street, Manchester, M3 5EQ

Free delivery

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 170 most recent reviews

932 reviews of Caribbean Flavas

  • 20/01/2018
    Nicky
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food as always. Mutton am oxtail was hot and lots of juice always a pleasure
  • 15/01/2018
    Adeyanju
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 12/01/2018
    Catia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Talen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t know what’s happened but the food was terrible- no flavour. Normally the food is delicious and full of flavours but tonight the food was bland and tasteless, so disappointed
  • 20/12/2017
    Kayla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Whitney
    6 stars out of 6
    It was good
  • 12/12/2017
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    always good food at an awesome delivery time
  • 09/12/2017
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    food was delivered 2 hours after ordering and once it turned up it was poor peppered steak was dry n chewy, as for the Mac n cheese it was like dry rubber horrible never order from there again disgusting
  • 08/12/2017
    TJ
    2.5 stars out of 6
    after waiting a total of 1hr 50 for my food (20 mins after the final “the restaurant has added...) I called the restaurant to check on it. I was told your food is just leaving now it’s late because of traffic! but how can the traffic be to blame if it hasn’t left yet? I was told all the orders were late today!! sorry but that is not acceptable and a courtesy call to inform me of the delay would of been great! ordered at 19:33 and it’s now 21:25 and I still have no food!! never again! sad because the food is always lovely!
  • 06/12/2017
    Joanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusted! Made the order at 7.06pm they said they would delivery by 8 30 so already an extended delivery expectation I called the restaurant at 8.40 when the food hasn't arrived the6vsaid the driver was on his way. The driver called me at 9pm to ask for my postcode..he hasn't even left the restaurant yet then said I had to wait another 10 mins. The food arrived cold and oxtail and plantain was dry and only 4 pieces of bone hardly any meat. Rice and peas were dry also. Will NEVER order from their again! Be warned.
  • 03/12/2017
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food will definitely be ordering again
  • 30/11/2017
    Michela
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Tarun
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    took ages to come, coleslaw wasn't very nice, we didn't eat it.
  • 17/11/2017
    Miya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Khairi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Nadia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I don't know what kind of rice you use but I suggest you try basmati rice that rice was awful I'm sorry to say it tasted like cheap easy cook rice even ujcle bens microwave rice tastes better! Sweet dumpling needs to be a little sweeter taste like normal fried dumpling peppered steak was ok veg was nice
  • 11/11/2017
    Sydney
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food did not even arrive... they did not answer their phone after the order was placed either. so after waiting we'll over an hour I had to order from somewhere else.
  • 10/11/2017
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Actually seen a ladybird crawl out of my food I'm not happy
  • 08/11/2017
    Erika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Khairi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order