We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caribbean Flavas

Caribbean, Jamaican, Halal

187 Chapel Street, Manchester, M3 5EQ

Opening at Tue 17:45

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 144 most recent reviews

970 reviews of Caribbean Flavas

  • 21/04/2018
    Casey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was great as always , arrived on time stated and steaming hot !! delivery guy was extremely pleasant too.

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Casey

  • 21/04/2018
    Karl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and lots of it. Curried mutton was lovely and the beef patties amazing! Food arrived hot and ready to eat.

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thank Karl

  • 17/04/2018
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Jodie

  • 15/04/2018
    Linda
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Linda

  • 13/04/2018
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    sensational food and outstanding service

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Lydia

  • 10/04/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food delivery driver very friendly

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Jessica

  • 08/04/2018
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Hi Kyle, based on your review could you please advise the reason for your rating? Thanks

  • 06/04/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Aaron

  • 05/04/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good quality , food beautiful as usual portions good size .

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Elizabeth

  • 04/04/2018
    Alastair
    6 stars out of 6
    An outstanding curry from Carribean Flavas. Tender, filling, and perfectly hot.

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Alastair

  • 23/03/2018
    Tia
    1 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Hi Tia, based on your review could you please advise the reason for your rating? Thanks

  • 18/03/2018
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered x2 Large Mutton Rice & Peas and x2 plantain x1 coleslaw the food was delicious and hot great customer services and very polite staff thank you will definitely be ordering again

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Samantha

  • 17/03/2018
    Taylor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery very late and the food was not exactly as ordered. I have been here many times before and I am now very disappointed with this service. Will have to rethink before ordering here again. :(

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Hi Taylor, Please accept our apologies if we have failed to meet your expectation on this occasion. Should there ever be an issue with your order please do not hesitate to contact the restaurant to have this rectified. Hope we can serve you again soon.

  • 17/03/2018
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Matthew

  • 16/03/2018
    Alexandra
    5 stars out of 6
    I love everything. The food was good

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Alexandra

  • 16/03/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was lovely and came in good time. Food was still hot and ready to eat. Fried chicken recipe has changed which is slightly upsetting (reason for one less star). There was an error with my order but they rectified it so fast, I could not fault the service. Would most definitely order from them again. Very good service overall.

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Elizabeth

  • 04/03/2018
    Oscar
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Oscar

  • 04/03/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food was still hot when it arrived, friendly

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Stephanie

  • 01/03/2018
    TANYA
    5 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Tanya

  • 24/02/2018
    Reanna
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Reanna

  • 20/02/2018
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy as always. Pepper steak falls apart nice and spicy. And curry mutton is yum as always. Plantain nice and caramel and soft dumplings and always pleasant delivery drivers.

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thank you Taylor

  • 17/02/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Delivered quickly couldn’t recommend more!!

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Charlotte

  • 17/02/2018
    Deena
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Curried goat and rice was best part and arrived hot which was great. Needed a touch more Jamaican spices and meat needed to be a touch more tender but I enjoyed it. Portion good. Dumplings and plaintain a bit dry. Macaroni cheese hmm more cheese /cheesy sauce needed. Saltfish fritter was ok. I would try again though. Delivery man was very polite.

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Deena

  • 14/02/2018
    Ismael
    4 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Ismael

  • 13/02/2018
    Alsahid
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't have much flavour

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Sorry to hear that our food did not meet your expectations, hopefully next time we will be able to. Thanks for your comment

  • 09/02/2018
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Rebecca

  • 03/02/2018
    Ola
    1 stars out of 6
    waited over an hour for my food, was never delivered. Dont waste your time with these guys

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Hi Ola, once again sorry for the mishap with your order. Our offer for a free food order to the value of the order placed yesterday still stands. Hopefully you will reconsider, nonetheless we apologise.

  • 30/01/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Daniel

  • 28/01/2018
    Everjoyce
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely amazing, I order from here twice and definitely plan on doing it again. I love the way everything is always cooked to perfection 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks again Everjoyce

  • 27/01/2018
    Elisha
    6 stars out of 6

    Caribbean Flavas replied

    Thanks Elisha

1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order