We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caribbean Grill

Caribbean, Jamaican, Halal

11 Southfield Road, Bradford, BD5 9EE

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 53 most recent reviews

261 reviews of Caribbean Grill

  • 21/05/2019
    Teresa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted as if it'd just been heated up from the freezer. Rice tasted / smelt like it was going of
  • 10/05/2019
    Edith
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good but my order was wrong . Didn’t get any rice and peas for both dishes
  • 08/05/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
    All good!
  • 19/04/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Sham
    1 stars out of 6
    rubbish not worth the wait
  • 26/03/2019
    Amanda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food was not fresh probably been cooked Sunday!! Really poor quality - Rice was dry stewed chicken taste burnt - in fact it was disgusting - Macarroni was like rubber and lacked in cheese and I've never seen plantain like it !!! very disappointed - and the fried dumplings was like a greasy rock !! Will not be ordering again!!!
  • 25/03/2019
    Cherlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Jemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as usual .wouldn't go anywhere else ❤
  • 08/03/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food just forgot my dumplings
  • 01/03/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Niki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Amirah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Fozia
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst food ever
  • 18/01/2019
    Sabrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    White rice was uncooked I couldn't believe it curried goat was gold I've got to cook white rice now first time I'm unimpressed usually it's nice
  • 17/01/2019
    Foca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i used to love their food i don’t know what happened but if they keep going this way they will close soon ... food was cold and awful ... arrived 15 mins late ...
  • 17/01/2019
    Charmaine
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven’t received my food it’s been a hour.
  • 17/01/2019
    Luvett
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible
  • 12/01/2019
    Jessiah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    too many bones but it was lovely.
  • 08/01/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as always
  • 31/12/2018
    Ricky
    1 stars out of 6
    Was looking forward to eating from here u till they delivered 1 hour later
  • 30/12/2018
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Rickie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Levi
    6 stars out of 6
    Always been really nice just maby put abit more meat And less bones
  • 30/11/2018
    Amilah
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love the food here!! customer service - brilliant, food - amazingly tasty! literally cannot complain about anything! thank u soooo much for ur amazing food! 😍🤩
  • 25/11/2018
    Dhameer
    6 stars out of 6
    GORGEOUS!!! Best Caribbean takeaway I’ve come across, would definitely recommend.
  • 25/11/2018
    Marcia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food not freshly made. The kidney beans in the rice and peas hard and disgusting. The plantain rubbery and old. Rice watery. Oxtail over salty. Food got to us 45mins late was cold and safe to say will not be ordering from here again.....!
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order