We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Carlisle Tandoori

Indian, Pizza

26 Bothergate, Carlisle, CA1 1QS

Opening at 17:00

605 reviews of Carlisle Tandoori

  • 05/10/2016
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not hot when it arrived and took over an hour to arrive.
  • 05/10/2016
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 02/10/2016
    Kirsty
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty much cold by the time it arrived. Can't enjoy a meal when freezing.
  • 21/09/2016
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas where the best by far 😊 indian was amazing. Great for ordering for us and the children from the same place
  • 17/09/2016
    Joan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2016
    Marisa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2016
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    English mushroom omelette??? No salad and peas as it states!!!! Tiny omelette that was a yellow green as it was full of some green herby stuff and curry powder!!!! I order English when my husband gets a curry as I can't eat certain foods due to garlic and other intolerances, it went in the bin! Didn't look edible! And chips!l? We're Fries! Hubby said curry was ok but chicken a little tough, will stick to our usual botchergate tandoori in future
  • 13/09/2016
    Lynette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!
  • 18/09/2016
    ADRIAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual.
  • 18/09/2016
    Ann
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Reasonable prices and quality food
  • 23/09/2016
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived half an hour early, very good service, and very good meal.
  • 26/09/2016
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2016
    Zac
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2016
    Nykeeta
    3 stars out of 6
    They got my order wrong and the korma tasted like it was weeks old and had just been reheated in the microwave! Not good for the price like
  • 05/10/2016
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2016
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2016
    D
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Took 90 mins food luke warm. Sent madras instead of malayan. Complained an they sent malayan straight away but had lychees in it instead of pineapple. Big bag fries..chips be better. Reluctant to order again. Although there was 2 free cans pepsi in? Usually get free popadoms.
  • 16/10/2016
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order Indians from here, best one and best priced. Food usually takes an hour but was quick tonight. Cheers :)
  • 11/09/2016
    Kitty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2016
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2016
    Chantelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No salad or sauces were included even tho I'd paid extra rang the takeaway for him to say the delivery driver will bring them soon they never turned up! Naan bread was rock hard and the curry was watery won't be ordering from you again you've lost yourself a regular customer because you lied!
  • 09/09/2016
    Katrina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 11/09/2016
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
    This order was a complete waste of good money..the food was very poor and the delivery driver looked like he had just come out of the grave
  • 11/09/2016
    Trev
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will order again
  • 03/09/2016
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2016
    Emma-Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge -£1 over £10, £2.50 below £10

View basket