We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Carshalton Charcoal Grill

Burgers, Chicken

138 High Street, Carshalton, SM5 3AE

Free delivery

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 18 most recent reviews

32 reviews of Carshalton Charcoal Grill

  • 29/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Jim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was almost 30 minutes late. When the driver delivered he didn't apologise for the delay and couldn't get away from the front door quick enough. The food was just about warm and the pitta bread was undercooked and not cut.
  • 27/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Order always hot, early and great. Nothing ever is missing. Favorite kebab place and love the seb special!
  • 16/03/2019
    Ziad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Deniss
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 28/11/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Hassen
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite place for a kebab, hands down. The staff are amazingly friendly if you go down in person and delivery is rapid.
  • 21/03/2018
    Lewis
    3 stars out of 6
    food was not up to scratch very cold and dry meat ordered large chips they was tiny filled half of the box and they charge £3 rip off
  • 07/07/2018
    Latif
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    great service
  • 14/03/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always
  • 31/03/2019
    Angela
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken was totally burnt and bitter completely inedible. Best part of the meal was the can of coke.
  • 16/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice and went down like a treat
  • 06/05/2019
    Janet
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Taryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted delicious, will definitely order again
  • 10/07/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and service never used this takeaway before but will definitely use again 👍👍
  • 06/07/2018
    Abhishek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Mohamed
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Marta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The nice with that order was only quick delivery and good customer skill of delivery man , smilling wish to injoin and nice evening. The cod & chips was okay but not like I will love to order again . Side salad £3 small box of lettice bit onion and 2 small slice tomato (didnt believe when open) extra sauce mayo box £1. Sorry but will not order never again.
  • 22/04/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is pretty decent here, however, they often get little things wrong on the order. Wrong sauces, forgetting to bring extra pots of sauce ordered, forgetting to bring drinks.
  • 08/05/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a medium and well done steak and wished we had ordered a size 11 and size 7 then at least they would have been of some use. Overcooked is an understatement, even our dog rejected them. £29:00 for a large portion of chips is excessive. Will stick to ordering pizza in future and suggest you take steak off the menu.
  • 01/06/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Julian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It came on time or may have been a bit earlier than said. The only downfall was I had ordered a 1.5l of Diet Coke but they only brought a can of it. But to their word they came back with the right drink and said I could keep the can. All in all would order again but may not get the onion rings again.
  • 21/06/2018
    Moomin
    3 stars out of 6
    I have to admit I have ordered before and food has been good although last night's food was terrible lamb shish inedible like rubber kofte was cold and not fresh cooked chicken was tasteless really disappointing , soggy chips to boot will not be ordering again
  • 23/06/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Terrence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Colin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late cold steak was overdone a waste of £20 won't be ordering again
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order