We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Casa Mia

Italian, Pizza

10-12 Stainbeck Lane, Leeds, LS7 3QY

Opening at Thu 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 230 most recent reviews

1267 reviews of Casa Mia

  • 22/04/2019
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Majd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    The restaurant had put a small note on the food saying “Dear Ryan, enjoy your meal and have a lovely evening. from the casa mia team”. Started the meal with a smile on our face and finish it with a full tummy too. Was perfect service all around.
  • 10/04/2019
    Buffy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered a Kiev calzone there was hardly any filling and what was in it was dry bland and under cooked the chicken was wchewy
  • 10/04/2019
    Nik
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always will be ordering again
  • 09/04/2019
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite pizza (not said lightly), been eating it for years and always happy with the quality and service!
  • 09/04/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food and left a nice little post it note message on the rice...ty
  • 08/04/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, hot and quality as good as you get in the restaurant. Thank you
  • 07/04/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always comes piping hot and always earlier than the time they state! Beautiful food too!
  • 31/03/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Olivia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold and soggy and not very nice. Very dissapointing.
  • 30/03/2019
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE The Pizza wasn't cut at all when it came, the toppings were thrown on haphazardly and fell of almost immediately, almost no flavour whatsoever and the base was soggy and bland AND THAT WAS £16
  • 29/03/2019
    Tracey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I placed my order at 19:30 for delivery, it wasn’t until I confirmed payment that I got a delivery time of AROUND 20:50, initially I was shocked but thought it would probably be before that, 20:50 comes and goes no delivery .. 21.05 I ring the restaurant to be told they are delayed and apologised , I asked how long and was told 15 mins maybe less ... after a further 30 mins wait at 9:30 I received my order , nearly cold. They gave me 2 pieces of cake as complimentary but that doesn’t make up for a 2 hour wait .. needless to say I won’t be using them again. The pizza base was soggy and the topping just fell off ..
  • 27/03/2019
    Jo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just eat had stated my pizza would arrive in one hour 30 mins, i wanted it for my tea, not my supper!!, i rang the restaurant and they stated they would ring when the delivery had set off (an hour later) they didn't, the pizza was cold so had to put in the oven, saying that the pizza was lovely after it had been heated up, so i will just go collect it myself next time
  • 24/03/2019
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
    super thank you
  • 23/03/2019
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered pepperoni pizza and chips. it took 1 hour even though I’m less than 3 miles away. the chips were pale and limp and the pizza was cold! Its the worse food I’ve ever had!! will it was disgusting. it went straight into the bin! Wasted time and money waiting for disgusting food!
  • 23/03/2019
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    30 mins late. Despite saying on way on time. Food was mediocre
  • 23/03/2019
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    Food is tasty, but completely cold. Disappointed.
  • 22/03/2019
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food good price .
  • 19/03/2019
    ANDREA
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything we ordered tasted amazing especially the mash and beef and was nice to recieve a sticky note saying that they hope we enjoy our meal which we really did enjoy so compliments to the chef and rest of the staff. Will definitely order from here again and if i could rate more than 6 stars on each i defiantly would :)
  • 19/03/2019
    Sandra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, delivered by courteous driver. The spare ribs were absolutely gorgeous, good tasty lasagne and pizza and free desserts because it was Sunday. The tiramisu was very good, the only thing that wasn't very good was the banoffee tart (very hard pastry and not enough caramel) but it was free so nothing to complain about. Will definitely order again.
  • 15/03/2019
    Rafet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the food was fine. Knocked a star down as the chicken wings were disappointing.
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order