We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Casa Mia

Italian, Pizza

10-12 Stainbeck Lane, Leeds, LS7 3QY

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 202 most recent reviews

1218 reviews of Casa Mia

  • 17/02/2019
    Lukas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good pizza. Average lasagne. I will try pasta next time but so far so good. I can recommend this restaurant.
  • 16/02/2019
    Giuseppe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious Pizza with friendly delivery. I will 100% be buying from casa Mia again!
  • 16/02/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Nik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    The food took two and a half hours you arrive and was definitely not worth the wait. The seafood pasta had virtually no seafood in it and the mozzarella salad had barely any cheese in it. Potato was greasy. All in all, a huge disappointment. Don't bother.
  • 09/02/2019
    Annemarie
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips arrived undercooked and with skins on. Spag bol didnt taste right but not sure why. Have asked for a refund
  • 09/02/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food delivered hot and on time definitely order again
  • 06/02/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizzas
  • 01/02/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food delivered in 30 mins! Thanks.
  • 29/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great authentic food and lovely staff, will eat again.
  • 27/01/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tastes like Italian good, highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you very much
  • 27/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing service, great good , really good value for money, even got a cute note on food telling me to enjoy my meal. definitely would recommend!
  • 26/01/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Highly recommend. Thank you Casa Mia
  • 25/01/2019
    Connie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Raluca
    6 stars out of 6
    Casa Mia never disappoints and is much above the ordinary restaurant on JustEat. The food is always freshly cooked, nicely presented and very authentic to the Italian cuisine. The wine is divine and I always include a bottle of San Marco in my order as I can’t find it elsewhere in England. And lastly, the delivery is exceptional, always done by an Italian man in his 60s who is very eager to bring Casa Mia’s delicacies in a timely and professional manner! Grazie mille!
  • 21/01/2019
    Daniela
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always! Never fails to impress me :-) staff are super friendly. Restaurant is clean. Food is lovely
  • 20/01/2019
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    Having paid in advance for a meal and been given a time by the restaurant I’m disappointed we had to wait 20 minutes at the restaurant. I understand not trusting unpaid orders, but this was not one of those. Not a quick service at all.
  • 19/01/2019
    Charlotte
    2 stars out of 6
    Full order wasn’t there when got home. When collected we were waiting 10 mins after pick up time so was only warm once home
  • 19/01/2019
    Naomi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food as always was lovely! I would recommend the pizzas to anyone, we have never had a bad meal from here.
  • 18/01/2019
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    spaghetti and meatballs were amazing however the carbonara was very oily😫 the restaurant put 2 deserts in for free as they said it was running slightly late 5 minutes before delivery time however it still took over an hour to come to us after they said the delivery driver had set off. Tried calling however the restaurant had closed, was very close to getting a taxi to McDonalds.
  • 15/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely stuff
  • 12/01/2019
    Bridgit
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 09/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place, will order from here again
  • 07/01/2019
    Ashleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 06/01/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and totally delicious as always. Thank you for the free dessert too x
  • 05/01/2019
    Kelvin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 41 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order