We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Casa Rica

Mexican, American

1 Brunswick Street, Royal Leamington Spa, CV31 2DS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

89 reviews of Casa Rica

  • 09/12/2018
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Iain
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 01/12/2018
    Kaloyan
    6 stars out of 6
    Sooo delicious!! 👍🏼👍🏼
  • 01/12/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Marjorie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Mariusz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on time but took a while - I guess being busy is a good sign! Never ordered Mexican takeaway before and probably wouldn't bother with starters again - nachos didn't have enough topping due to size of container and stuffed jalapeños were just bog standard frozen. HOWEVER my chilli tortilla bowl was amazing! Piping hot, spicy and delicious. Hubby had beef and chicken fajitas and the steak was so tender (unexpectedly so). Will Defo order again.
  • 24/11/2018
    Flossie
    6 stars out of 6
    Asked for extra sauces and they more than delivered, and the food was amazing!
  • 11/11/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Good chimichangas. Tasty, hot, good portions and delivered on time. Maximum effort.
  • 11/11/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing friendly and always welcome
  • 06/11/2018
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Alexandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I’ve ordered salad without chicken as I am vegetarian, and both had chicken in it........Ive ordered from work so my boyfriend was home when it came. He didn’t think to check it ....disappointing
  • 29/10/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, big portions was first time ordering from here will definitely be ordering in the future
  • 28/10/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Courteney
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, great prices. Lovely service
  • 13/10/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and hot when it arrives and when we unwrapped our food we couldn't believe how huge our burrito's were. I had the mexicon burrito which seemed to be minced beef. This consisted of very nice but couldn't taste the cheese or guacamole. All in all, nice and spicy and very tasty.
  • 13/10/2018
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great
  • 12/10/2018
    Zak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Luc
    6 stars out of 6
    Recommend! Food really filled and worth the money for it!
  • 05/10/2018
    Steph
    1 stars out of 6
    The (unknown) delivery driver sat outside the hotel while we was out there waiting with friends as we saw The car pull up after 15 mins we thought it can’t be the food and then he gets out of the car with food 40-55 minutes later! Do you realise why we probably didn’t feel like eating cold left food in the car that long really fresh 🤢 enjoyed my cold sat there for an hour food, never complain but £30 for cold, disgusting food and the delivery driver not even using initiative and getting out the car to get the food to the right place! Not impressed
  • 29/09/2018
    Becky
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
    Overall good food the potato skins we a little over done but everything else was great. thanks for prompt service!
  • 16/09/2018
    Andreea
    2 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed by extremely dry chicken. Not worth the money and definitely do not recommend.
  • 10/09/2018
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    food was terrible, girlfriends burrito had cold parts and tasted weird. inedible. the quality of my enchilada was terrible... straight out a can. no taste at all just spicy mush in a soggy wrap. rice was the nicest part of the meal, outrageous considering we spent just under 10£ on each... waste of money asked to ring when outside as the dog goes mad and didn’t even call just banged the door. came half an hour early was the only upside
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order