We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caspian Pizza

Italian, Pizza, Halal

112 Far Gosford Street, Coventry, CV1 5EA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 297 most recent reviews

1214 reviews of Caspian Pizza

  • 21/08/2019
    Betty
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, great experience! Will be ordering again 5* 😊
  • 20/08/2019
    Ella
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Since I ordered I have waited over an hour and it was suppose too be here 20 miutes ago and still hasn't arrived I am not happy I rang up and they said he is on his way and still hadn't came very disappointed!
  • 15/08/2019
    Manny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious for fast food, always comes fresh and tasty.
  • 07/08/2019
    Alinka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Get food with them very often and when I ask for certain things like less tomato sauce on the pizza they accommodate with no problem.
  • 30/07/2019
    Charlotte
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Kimberley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Serena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Krishan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Siddra
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was absolutely vile
  • 01/07/2019
    Zunaira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Karim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Darrell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Hark
    5 stars out of 6
    The only downside was I asked for no jalapenos but had them on my pizza.
  • 15/06/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food, it's amazing.
  • 14/06/2019
    Vadim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Zaneta
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza
  • 14/07/2019
    Zunaira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food, very tasty.
  • 16/06/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Callum
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Bethany
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We've been fans of caspians for more than 5 years now and we love them... however they must have changed their recipe as far as the sauce goes. My partner commented a couple of months ago that it was very oniony and I gotta say I agree with him it's not as sweet anymore. The sauce is quite bitter and on this order I could taste, though small, onion chunks and couldn't finish my pizza :/ not sure if you've changed the recipe or something but we haven't had this issue before.
  • 29/06/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered extremely quickly, only downside was they forgot my jumbo sausage. Will definitely order again however.
  • 06/07/2019
    Devonte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The guy over the phone at the restaurant was polite but delivery driver was rude to the point he tried shouting in my face waking people up in my house hold because the address was wrote wrong he was demanding another £5 off me for another delivery charge, people like him need to be sacked, it’s disgusting
1 of 41 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order