We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caspian LTD

Iranian, Kebab, Halal

61-63 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 5TB

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

742 reviews of Caspian LTD

  • 03/04/2019
    Awatif
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious, delivery is on point and everyone you deal with is friendly and lovely. They were low on something we ordered and called quickly to ask if they could offer something else, and still sent what they could of the original item. Five stars all round.
  • 17/03/2019
    Maryam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All was fine but kashke bademjad was not the standard of quality or traditional dish that I'd expect. Disappointed with this dish but rest was nive
  • 16/03/2019
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food :)
  • 16/03/2019
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always and food arrived early!
  • 07/03/2019
    Mohammed
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Mariam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Brett
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was really good and I would definitely order again. I would recommend calling them to check the order is coming, as there was a little difficulty with them contacting me about it. but they resolved it well and I was very happy with the service and food. thanks
  • 16/02/2019
    Syed
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived too early. Delivery driver just suggested heating it up. Wasn't in myself so was cold by the time I got in. There response was that they wanted to get it early as they may have been busy later.
  • 09/02/2019
    Adri
    1 stars out of 6
    the food tasted horrible and cold the rice was spilled all over the bag and the drink full of curry really mad never ordering again 🤬🤬🤬
  • 09/02/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing
  • 05/02/2019
    Humza
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Meat quality was poor, overdone and not traditional Iranian style. kash ke badam jaan and tuftoon was nice. food was well packaged and delivered early and hot.
  • 03/02/2019
    Manny
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very fresh, well cooked, well packaged, and arrived on time. Can’t get better then that. Even the salad was freshly cut.
  • 24/01/2019
    Hussain
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, lemon chicken n kobeda were warm and tasted fresh, I ordered twice in the past week cuz I had exams. Always delivers on time or sometimes ever before. I highly recommend trying caspian
  • 22/01/2019
    Safian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicest chicken kebabs in Manchester..... Highly recommend this place!
  • 10/01/2019
    Nadia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Mixed grill was amazing again (Kobeda, chicken and lamb steak strips). Rice perfectly cooked, and love the Caspian mama (ie a fit tomato) sauce! Thought I’d try the must o’mousier this time, as I love yoghurt and shallots. It was really tasty!! The only thing that let things down was the falafel which was nice tasting but over cooked - dry as crispy. But the seasoning / species were so nice it was still eaten. :) Overall my guest was very happy as was I. We’ll definitely be ordering again!
  • 07/01/2019
    Siew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Rose
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nice.but stone cold and that was a bit rubbish as i dont even have a microwave to reheat it.
  • 30/12/2018
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, piping hot
  • 23/12/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Umar
    2 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t keen on the food at all. Kobada was undercooked and very over priced
  • 18/11/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice tasting food!! very flavoursome and really friendly delivery driver
  • 10/10/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Kebabs in Manchester!
  • 10/12/2018
    Farkhanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Nadia
    5 stars out of 6
    We ordered the house grill kebab and panir sabzi. It was enough for two! Lamb was super tender, chicken was nicely spiced and the kobeda was perfectly buttery. We ordered the mama sauce which was good and pretty spicy. They gave us a complimentary tomato sauce which was beautiful. It was delicate but had a great depth of flavour. Panir sabzi was good, the cheese salty but not too strong. Good ingredients and expertly cooked. Will definitely order again!
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order