We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caspian LTD

Iranian, Kebab, Halal

61-63 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 5TB

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

724 reviews of Caspian LTD

  • 18/11/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice tasting food!! very flavoursome and really friendly delivery driver
  • 27/09/2018
    Zahra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Miss
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Su
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a pleasant experience when I order. Food is lovely everytime! Definitely recommend ordering from here!
  • 10/09/2018
    Non
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious kebab and piping hot! Definitely thumbs up! You do need a bottle opener though for the Diet Coke bit of an issue when staying in a hotel! Screw tops please. Cheers
  • 08/09/2018
    Su
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Wong
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Su
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was lovely, delivery on time! Will be ordering again - Definitely recommend!
  • 04/08/2018
    Sally
    2 stars out of 6
    We waited over an hour for them to deliver this food and when it got here the order was incomplete. After calling the restaurant over 12 times they did not pick up to phone to us and ignored the calls. After contacting just eat they basically told us they couldn't help us and the responsibility was with the restaurant. So when you can't get in touch with the restaurant and just eat won't help you in the matter how do you approach getting your money back for this? The food we did receive was good shame about everything else.
  • 15/07/2018
    Fo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2018
    Fo
    6 stars out of 6
    Very professional servocr and the food is very tasty. Thank you .
  • 22/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food... best Iranian/Persian kebabs in Manchester
  • 21/06/2018
    Abdulla
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late! When the food arrived it was cold and it didnt even taste good, tasted like gas or a burnt. Gave me the change in 5 p coins, around 30 of them! My advice if you ever crave Mediterranean/iranian, order from zeytoun or arian
  • 17/06/2018
    Claudia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bit meh really, personally Chillis is much better.
  • 10/06/2018
    Mohammadreza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Caspian are the kings of kebabs in Manchester! Just be sure to pay cash on delivery, I’ve only ever had late delivery when pre-paying
  • 05/06/2018
    Saida
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was 10/10 really enjoyed it! will be ordering from here again 👌
  • 04/06/2018
    Eman
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The baghali polo was a little bit salty but delicious!.
  • 19/05/2018
    Walid
    1.5 stars out of 6
    chicken tasted awful. the smell was disgusting even after heating it again. Its making me question myself whether this actually IS CHICKEN! never again will I order from here .
  • 12/05/2018
    KIMBERLEY
    6 stars out of 6
    Really really nice kebab but my only faults would be the portion sizes.... salad didn’t even cover a quarter of the naan bread, we ordered a large chips and they were quite smal aswell and could do with just a bit more meat especially for £12 but the quality of the meat was gorgeous!!! Would probably still order again despite portion sizes
  • 07/05/2018
    Mohammadreza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Candice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Renia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Anas
    6 stars out of 6
    Very filling, fresh taste and delightful. Im glad I purchased from here. Thank you
  • 02/04/2018
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    first time was amazing second time our kobidehb came with no salad even though we asked for it and just tasted really bland chips were stone cold. like i said first time was amazing so could of been an off night who knows ..
  • 29/03/2018
    Aiden
    6 stars out of 6
    chicken shawarma is the one however there should b an option for large
  • 26/03/2018
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order