We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caspian LTD

Iranian, Kebab, Halal

61-63 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 5TB

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 68 most recent reviews

736 reviews of Caspian LTD

  • 14/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicest chicken kebabs in Manchester..... Highly recommend this place!
  • 10/01/2019
    Nadia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Mixed grill was amazing again (Kobeda, chicken and lamb steak strips). Rice perfectly cooked, and love the Caspian mama (ie a fit tomato) sauce! Thought I’d try the must o’mousier this time, as I love yoghurt and shallots. It was really tasty!! The only thing that let things down was the falafel which was nice tasting but over cooked - dry as crispy. But the seasoning / species were so nice it was still eaten. :) Overall my guest was very happy as was I. We’ll definitely be ordering again!
  • 07/01/2019
    Siew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Rose
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nice.but stone cold and that was a bit rubbish as i dont even have a microwave to reheat it.
  • 30/12/2018
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, piping hot
  • 23/12/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Nadia
    5 stars out of 6
    We ordered the house grill kebab and panir sabzi. It was enough for two! Lamb was super tender, chicken was nicely spiced and the kobeda was perfectly buttery. We ordered the mama sauce which was good and pretty spicy. They gave us a complimentary tomato sauce which was beautiful. It was delicate but had a great depth of flavour. Panir sabzi was good, the cheese salty but not too strong. Good ingredients and expertly cooked. Will definitely order again!
  • 10/12/2018
    Farkhanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Kebabs in Manchester!
  • 19/11/2018
    Umar
    2 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t keen on the food at all. Kobada was undercooked and very over priced
  • 18/11/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice tasting food!! very flavoursome and really friendly delivery driver
  • 10/10/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Zahra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Miss
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Su
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a pleasant experience when I order. Food is lovely everytime! Definitely recommend ordering from here!
  • 10/09/2018
    Non
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious kebab and piping hot! Definitely thumbs up! You do need a bottle opener though for the Diet Coke bit of an issue when staying in a hotel! Screw tops please. Cheers
  • 08/09/2018
    Su
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Wong
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Su
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was lovely, delivery on time! Will be ordering again - Definitely recommend!
  • 04/08/2018
    Sally
    2 stars out of 6
    We waited over an hour for them to deliver this food and when it got here the order was incomplete. After calling the restaurant over 12 times they did not pick up to phone to us and ignored the calls. After contacting just eat they basically told us they couldn't help us and the responsibility was with the restaurant. So when you can't get in touch with the restaurant and just eat won't help you in the matter how do you approach getting your money back for this? The food we did receive was good shame about everything else.
  • 15/07/2018
    Fo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2018
    Fo
    6 stars out of 6
    Very professional servocr and the food is very tasty. Thank you .
  • 22/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food... best Iranian/Persian kebabs in Manchester
  • 21/06/2018
    Abdulla
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late! When the food arrived it was cold and it didnt even taste good, tasted like gas or a burnt. Gave me the change in 5 p coins, around 30 of them! My advice if you ever crave Mediterranean/iranian, order from zeytoun or arian
  • 17/06/2018
    Claudia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bit meh really, personally Chillis is much better.
  • 10/06/2018
    Mohammadreza
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order