We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caspian Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

72 High Street, Dudley, DY1 1PY

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

71 reviews of Caspian Pizza

  • 13/12/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service and food!
  • 08/12/2018
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food. Piping hot. Lovely delivery driver. Can't fault a thing
  • 02/12/2018
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Coley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The first time i ordered it was a hour and half late and didnt inform me. Food wasnt hot as it should of been ordered today was 20 mins late didnt inform me then got the order wrong delivery drivers are extremely rude place has gone right downhill!!! Never ordering of these again
  • 15/11/2018
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Pardeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Nadeem
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order came late and I wasn't informed of this at all by the restaurant
  • 04/11/2018
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the food at 5.30. Order arival time was due to be 6.20, rang caspian at 6.40 and they said they were still waiting for a driver, rang again at 7.10 and said they were just wrapping up!?! Food arrived shortly after 7.20. Wouldnt have minded if the food had been ordered just for adults but childrens food was included in the order.
  • 31/10/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Danial
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 21/10/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot when arrived pizza was nice chips were fresh
  • 20/10/2018
    Beckii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Jenine
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken mushroom pasta really tasty .Chicken fillet breast needs to bigger.
  • 13/10/2018
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    great food I’ll definitely order again
  • 12/10/2018
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Pardeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Dudley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Passable food. poor service. Shocking delivery, the delivery guy left my food outside and left before I even got there. no receipt, nothing. Abysmal.
  • 07/10/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 22/09/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Paige
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizza in 2016 still sat at the window waiting. Ive lost 6 stone my kids are now moving out and my wife ran off with the milkman! AVOID!!!
  • 18/09/2018
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food 30mins late never again will I order from there shocking!
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1.50 when you spend £10 or more)

View order