We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caspian Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

72 High Street, Dudley, DY1 1PY

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.9

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

103 reviews of Caspian Pizza

  • 21/02/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Phoned shop got no help or information about how long food was going to be and shop put phone down on me
  • 15/02/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Ali
    2 stars out of 6
    Very dissapointed with the pizza. It was not cooked properly and all the ingredients fell off. Food was not great fries were overseas ones with salt. Dissapointed with service and more so with the food.
  • 08/02/2019
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold so not happy
  • 06/02/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order ordered 2 Caspian special kebabs and one chicken kebab ended up with 3 Caspian specials and don’t like doner meat so ended up wasted
  • 02/02/2019
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice but late
  • 01/02/2019
    Muyideen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This is literally the worst take away i have had in a while, the chicken were definitely not fresh. They smelt and tasted horrible in all fairness. I ordered for spicy chicken wings and barbecued chicked wings and they tasted and smelt absolutely horrible... i wont be ordering from this restraurant again.
  • 29/01/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best kebab going love it from here
  • 28/01/2019
    Jessica
    2 stars out of 6
    My food was half an hour late,tried calling the restaurant multiple times but they were engaged and when my food finally arrived it was cold.
  • 26/01/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza place around! Even tried our local caspian in Oldbury and it did not compare to the Dudley one.
  • 19/01/2019
    Rowan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Duncan
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty but the size was terrible!!! Not for the price anyway
  • 06/01/2019
    Danielparkes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Naan was like a frisbee rock solid absolute rubbish
  • 05/01/2019
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizzas in town
  • 05/01/2019
    Huma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Furvah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Norah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was late arriving, called the restaurant to be told it was very busy and would be another 10 mins.....it eventually arrived 30 mins later. Don't say 10 mins if it's going to be longer just be honest.
  • 19/12/2018
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great like always.
  • 17/12/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Ratna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The spicy chicken wings have changed so won't be ordering these again.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order