We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caspians

Kebab, Chicken

6B Market House, Harlow, CM20 1BL

Opening at 16:20

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 101 most recent reviews

955 reviews of Caspians

  • 23/04/2019
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, nice and hot, only one salad for 2 kebabs. Would order again
  • 16/04/2019
    Jaymi
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered from here quite regularly,especially recently where ive been working late evenings and usually everything is great usually split a large kebab and chips between two of us . i know it was late for an order on a tuesday night but unfortunatley my order was missing the cheese on the chips not much i know but we were really looking forward to this but normally everything is wondeful

    Caspians replied

    Dear jaymi Sorry to hear that. Next time we make sure you receive extra,extras cheese. Regards Caspian

  • 10/04/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a surprise collection for my journey home after a flight, my order was not due to be ready until 20 mins, however I left a message saying I will be there in 10, arrived earlier then that to find out it was already cooking! Superb for a quick pit stop or a juiced delicious dinner🤗 Amazing quality once again, without a doubt it’s a place Caspian’s does not comprise❤️ #Standard #BestFoodInTown!! #LeavesATeaseToYourTastBuds #Always👌
  • 08/04/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I use caspians a fair amount and have never had a bad meal from there, but I was quite disappointed with my food tonight, I usually get the tuna salad which is always really fresh and tasty, but today the lettuce was wilted and there was so much water in the salad that it pooled in the carrier bag it was delivered in, it was so soggy it was inedible. Kids meals were great though as was the delivery service
  • 03/04/2019
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Ali
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing, order doner meat and chips medium size. Portion size was very very small and absolutely no salad on the kebab. Evety kebab i have ever had comes with salad. It was dry and a waste of money. Will not be ordering again

    Caspians replied

    Dear Ali Thanks for your review. Sorry for disappointing. We checked your order,you didn’t asked for salad,in the receipt says chili sauce!not mentioned any salad. When you order next time,please leave comments for any specific items,accordingly we do our best for customers. Regards Caspian’s

  • 29/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6

    Caspians replied

    Dear Chris Thanks for your review. Hope to serve you again. Regards Blaze

  • 26/03/2019
    Anastasia
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m very disappointed! Wrong menu is listed on the website!
  • 26/03/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food-as always delivered earlier than suggested which was brilliant for us. delivery driver was so friendly. always order from Caspians and definitely recommend them
  • 23/03/2019
    Sampada
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The worst kebab I had ordered no salt no chilli even the chicken was having weird smell after few bites had to throw away both kebabs ... will never order again awful
  • 22/03/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fab food, nice and hot ,good size portions.
  • 20/03/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, delivered piping hot. chicken Doner was succulent and had a lovely flavour. Chips were superb! nice polite delivery person.
  • 14/03/2019
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, friendly service, great value
  • 09/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and was stone cold
  • 02/03/2019
    Aidan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great barring they forgot the salad and sauces :(
  • 02/03/2019
    Aldis
    1 stars out of 6
    1hour late deliver from online
  • 02/03/2019
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Debra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was lovely but the saled was all Lettuce half tomato
  • 23/02/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly service, food arrived early and was piping hot - except for my tuna salad which was really fresh and tasty
  • 22/02/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    I must say as a food critique travelling from London intrigued to test the menu of the famous Caspian’s in Harlow, I can proudly assure its Clients that it provides the best quality of food, from the juiciest donner kebabs to its finest freshly made pizzas. Personally I would never rate a burger veggie or meat a 10/10; for this place I’m obliged to make an exception due to my exceptional experience and peculiar taste. This is definitely a go to! Let’s not forget my prompt collection, despite being 5 mins early; it was ready just in time & piping hot! Thankyou Caspian’s. I look forward to popping down again!
  • 22/02/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Naomi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken well over cooked and dry. Chips soggy and cold. Kebab was lamb donnor when ordered a chicken donnor.
  • 14/02/2019
    Daniele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Goodsin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Smallest portion ever for £7
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order