We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Casareccia

Italian, Pizza

267 Kilburn High Road, West Hampstead, NW6 7JR

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £0

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

658 reviews of Casareccia

  • 17/02/2019
    Samanta
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was ok but arrived cold.
  • 16/02/2019
    Merak
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the pasta was not very good
  • 16/02/2019
    Baba
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful as always

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Baba

  • 12/02/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered it while traveling home on a Tuesday night. Said it would take an hour. Didn't think it would as the restaurant is like a mile away from us if not less. Received a text that said the order was on the way to us. 40 minutes later it arrived. Pizza was cold and not great anyway. Poor service, definitely will not be ordering again. Really disappointed.

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Maichael, There are no excuses, we take full responsibility for falling short of the high standards we thrive for. We have put a note on your profile whereby we will look after you with a generous treat with your next order. Thank you

  • 11/02/2019
    Sayeed
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Sayeed, Your continued support and custom is much appreciated.

  • 11/02/2019
    Ilenia
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Ilenia, Thank you for the high ranking and your continued custom.

  • 09/02/2019
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 1 large pizza and a garlic bread and it took 1 hour and 20 minutes to arrive. We live 0.1 miles away. The delivery driver was very apologetic and the food was fine, but it shouldn't have taken this long to arrive and spoiled the meal for us.

    Casareccia replied

    Het Tom, Please accept our appology for the delay, it was an exceptionally busy evening and we were unfortunate that one of our couriers had an accident. I can assure you that we will have your food delivered within the one hour allocated time slot in the future. Thank you

  • 08/02/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Dean

  • 08/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Adam

  • 07/02/2019
    Laticia
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Laticia

  • 06/02/2019
    Krzysiek
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Srsly... my first and last order from here. Calzone let's say ok... but bruschetta? Did you ever seen real one? Just a hard piece of bread with mozzarella w*f !? I'm very disappointed.

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Krzysiek, It's disappointing to see that we did not meet your expectations. We sent you two slices of freshly baked bread, topped with mozzarella and garlic (which is the exact description in our menu). We would love to hear your perspective on how else it should have been orepared.

  • 05/02/2019
    Jamzy
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Jamzy

  • 04/02/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived nice and hot on time and as a first time customer, they sent me a complimentary dessert. Thank you so much
  • 03/02/2019
    Nicholas
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Nicholas, Would love to find out about the 1.5 missing stars

  • 02/02/2019
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Antonio, your continued support is quite encouraging.

  • 01/02/2019
    Ionel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, prices are a bit spicy for portions they offer

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Ionel, Thank you for taking the time out to review us, but would you be kind enough and elaborate on "spicy prices"?

  • 31/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you casareccia for a tasty meal

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you David

  • 28/01/2019
    Baba
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Baba

  • 27/01/2019
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank Alicia

  • 26/01/2019
    Sayeed
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, this place never disappoints

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Sayeed

  • 25/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, quick delivery. Thank you

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Adam

  • 22/01/2019
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Antonio

  • 20/01/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Hi John, could you kindly tell us what we did wrong?

  • 16/01/2019
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Antonio

  • 13/01/2019
    Ilaria
    2 stars out of 6
    There is nothing Italian in this pizza. Wrong and not so fresh ingredients, dough does not state good. Seeing the menu seems amazing but in reality is not at all!! Took also panna cotta but couldn’t finish it, tastes only of sugar. I regret ordering, will not doing it again.

    Casareccia replied

    Sorry to hear that. We use fresh produce in all our products and that panna cotta is freshly prepared in the restaurant. Please get intouch with us so that we can hear the exact nature of your complaint about our ingredients and use that information for trying to better our quality. Thank you

  • 10/01/2019
    Jamzy
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Jamzy

  • 09/01/2019
    Arnit
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Arnit

  • 08/01/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, good value, quick delivery, will order again, thanks!

    Casareccia replied

    Hey David, Glad to see your first experience of ordering with us ticked all the boxes for you. Thank you

  • 06/01/2019
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good value for money, nice to have something other than kebab at such a late hour. Quick delivery. Thanks!

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Dan, Thank you so much.

  • 05/01/2019
    Zoltan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I really can't complain about the service and food! Best in the area

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Zoltan. Much obliged

1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order