We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Casareccia

Italian, Pizza

267 Kilburn High Road, West Hampstead, NW6 7JR

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £0

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 31 most recent reviews

620 reviews of Casareccia

  • 27/09/2018
    Paulina
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting! Chocolate cake (small portion for £5) and purcini mushroom risotto were very bitter. Tarragon chicken dry and you cannot taste anything but wine. Totally overpaid. I won't order again. Stay away for your own sake.
  • 25/09/2018
    Hannahravenscroft
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Manny
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and very yummy pizza. Thank you
  • 18/03/2018
    Monica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I did my first order in this restaurant. First at all, the driver called me asking me to go out of my house to get my order. Once I take my order I found that I was missing 1 item out of the 3. The driver told me that this is all he was given and suggeste to call the restaurant. I called the restautant and the lady at the reception was shocked and replied: NEXT TIME YOU ORDER WITH US, I WILL SEND YOU 2 TIRAMISU. I said that I don't even know when would it be the next time! She said that I was right and that she would send a driver ASAP. 20 min later she calle saying that the restaurant is closed and no driver would be bringing my tiramisu! I didn't believe her... Literally nobody wad willing to bring my item which I paid, BTW! I don't think that the restaurant would shut the door at 9pm on a Sunday and it wouldn't just happen suddendly... in a time frame of 20 min?! It was just a joke. In the end, I didn't have any solution. Basically, I need to order again in this restaurant just to be able to get the item missing?! I am sorry but I don't want to spend more money with such a POOR service.
  • 18/03/2018
    Keir
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing cheese! Tastes very basily
  • 14/03/2018
    Madec
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are amazing from here this time didnt disappoint. Also love to eat in their restaurant, always great food and great service!
  • 10/02/2018
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Dora
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza (I am Italian, which gives me authority to say so ahah) and very good tiramisù, although I prefer it al little creamier. Deliver was early. Only complain, the garlic dip opened inside the box and spilled all over.
  • 24/01/2018
    Francesco
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Lorena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My food was delivered late plus one order was missing
  • 20/01/2018
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Blu
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Valma
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Dyu
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Marco
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Alessandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Aurel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Big big big disappointment with the description of the pizza and actual product ; “Fresh Italian sausages” don’t think it should be cheap English supermarket sausages (for whoever knows what “salsicia” means) I’m not saying don’t buy from here just don’t expect real Italian product. p.s. couldn’t eat more than 1 slice and that’s because I was really hungry
  • 20/12/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Simona
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Michele
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good stuff :)
  • 04/12/2017
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing the can of lemonade!
  • 03/12/2017
    Rohan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the food from here after a busy Sunday night when we couldn’t be bothered to cook. Placed order at 9:05 pm and got an estimated delivery time of 10:10. To our surprise the food arrived at 9:30 and we were really pleased. It was warm and tasted really fresh, though the pasta could have used a bit more salt :) We will definitely order from here again whenever we need quick delivery and good food!
  • 27/11/2017
    Sebastian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Marco
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order