We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Casareccia

Italian, Pizza

267 Kilburn High Road, West Hampstead, NW6 7JR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

659 reviews of Casareccia

  • 15/04/2019
    Vincenzo
    5 stars out of 6
    thank you
  • 26/03/2019
    Alicia
    5 stars out of 6
    We ordered Parma Ham to be added to one of the Pizzas. It was missing and we were still charged. Not very happy with that. Also, not sure why it takes an hour for a pizza delivery. But overall, the food quality was really good and we enjoyed the meal
  • 26/03/2019
    Jamzy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Sanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    pizzas were completely dry and stale.. one didn’t have Parma ham on it as ordered. and then they were half an hour late on top of the 1 hour already estimated! Not ordering from here again!
  • 13/03/2019
    Tomaso
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Vito
    1 stars out of 6
    i never received my food

    Casareccia replied

    You ordered for a collection, but never turned up to pick it up. We did try to contact the phone number you had provided, but it was out of service. We also contacted justeat and they emailed you about it too.

  • 24/02/2019
    Jamzy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Leonardo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Samanta
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was ok but arrived cold.
  • 16/02/2019
    Merak
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the pasta was not very good
  • 16/02/2019
    Baba
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful as always

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Baba

  • 12/02/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered it while traveling home on a Tuesday night. Said it would take an hour. Didn't think it would as the restaurant is like a mile away from us if not less. Received a text that said the order was on the way to us. 40 minutes later it arrived. Pizza was cold and not great anyway. Poor service, definitely will not be ordering again. Really disappointed.

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Maichael, There are no excuses, we take full responsibility for falling short of the high standards we thrive for. We have put a note on your profile whereby we will look after you with a generous treat with your next order. Thank you

  • 11/02/2019
    Sayeed
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Sayeed, Your continued support and custom is much appreciated.

  • 11/02/2019
    Ilenia
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Ilenia, Thank you for the high ranking and your continued custom.

  • 09/02/2019
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 1 large pizza and a garlic bread and it took 1 hour and 20 minutes to arrive. We live 0.1 miles away. The delivery driver was very apologetic and the food was fine, but it shouldn't have taken this long to arrive and spoiled the meal for us.

    Casareccia replied

    Het Tom, Please accept our appology for the delay, it was an exceptionally busy evening and we were unfortunate that one of our couriers had an accident. I can assure you that we will have your food delivered within the one hour allocated time slot in the future. Thank you

  • 08/02/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Dean

  • 08/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Adam

  • 07/02/2019
    Laticia
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Laticia

  • 06/02/2019
    Krzysiek
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Srsly... my first and last order from here. Calzone let's say ok... but bruschetta? Did you ever seen real one? Just a hard piece of bread with mozzarella w*f !? I'm very disappointed.

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Krzysiek, It's disappointing to see that we did not meet your expectations. We sent you two slices of freshly baked bread, topped with mozzarella and garlic (which is the exact description in our menu). We would love to hear your perspective on how else it should have been orepared.

  • 05/02/2019
    Jamzy
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Jamzy

  • 04/02/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived nice and hot on time and as a first time customer, they sent me a complimentary dessert. Thank you so much
  • 03/02/2019
    Nicholas
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Nicholas, Would love to find out about the 1.5 missing stars

  • 02/02/2019
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Antonio, your continued support is quite encouraging.

  • 01/02/2019
    Ionel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, prices are a bit spicy for portions they offer

    Casareccia replied

    Hey Ionel, Thank you for taking the time out to review us, but would you be kind enough and elaborate on "spicy prices"?

  • 31/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you casareccia for a tasty meal

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you David

  • 28/01/2019
    Baba
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Baba

  • 27/01/2019
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank Alicia

  • 26/01/2019
    Sayeed
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, this place never disappoints

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Sayeed

  • 25/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, quick delivery. Thank you

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Adam

  • 22/01/2019
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6

    Casareccia replied

    Thank you Antonio

1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order