We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Castle Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

117 High Street, Brentford, TW8 8AT

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

444 reviews of Castle Pizza

  • 14/04/2019
    Michele
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza
  • 12/04/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Gagindeep
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I dont order any more because i am specially write there i need garlic sauce u dont send me
  • 05/04/2019
    Gagindeep
    5 stars out of 6
    just give a 1 sauce i need 2 ya 3 garlic sauce
  • 25/03/2019
    Gagindeep
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice taste good service i luv it
  • 23/03/2019
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Baljit
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Annabel
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza, friendly service and good price
  • 14/03/2019
    CARL
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza we have had in years!!
  • 10/03/2019
    Cela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    don’t shop here, they are greedy and unfriendly. and food was not that great.
  • 07/03/2019
    Hannah-Kay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Edible thank goodness as kids were starving... pizza ordered was thin as requested however overbaked almost as though twice baked as was so chewy and tough. Everything was charred and tasted that way too... the wings were dry the wedges burned and considering I purchased a "family feast" I really don't know who should have the only slice of cake they supplied as a dessert for the "family!" The receipt states Milado Pizza instead of the Castle Pizza I had ordered from... Such a shame as I used to frequent Castle Pizza and I'm afraid this certainly will not be the case going forward... probably the worst pizza I've had in donkeys years!
  • 01/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, Excellent Pizza
  • 28/02/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food and always early!! chicken wings are 🔥
  • 16/02/2019
    Avril
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was the only fault
  • 16/02/2019
    Najieh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Debra
    2 stars out of 6
    Only half of the food came and I had to call them and almost veg to get it sent, bad customer service and veg pizza was covered in Oregano and almost inedible, didnrcomplain a second time because of the hassle at the beginning, but a total waste of £18
  • 09/02/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It sayed that it was buy one get 1 free... But no free pizza came. I called them and they say it was my fault. Since then they never done that promotion again and I will avoid them.
  • 02/02/2019
    Velislav
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    I don't normally leave negative feedback, unless it's really bad. My order was over half hour late, but that wouldn't have bothered me if the takeaway place hadnt confirmed delivery and then lied to me twice about the eta of my order. To top it off the pizza is dry and tastes like a frozen pizza that's been left in the oven for to long. Not sure if management has changed as thier packaging has changed, but I'm very disappointed......
  • 22/01/2019
    Milena
    1 stars out of 6
    The pizza was stale and cold by the time it arrived, the wrong ice cream was brought, and one of my ordered items was forgotton. Rude customer service over the phone.
  • 21/01/2019
    Jorge
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 pizzas and a garlic bread at 12:38 to be delivered at 17:55, it showed up at 13:30. After telling the delivery driver it was the wrong time he simply said sorry and left. I then called the shop to request a new one at the correct time and was told the driver had read the time wrong and it was his fault (not sure how the driver is at fault the the pizza first has to be made at the wrong time). But because i has "accepted" it they couldn't do anything. After eventually greeing that they would pick up the delivered pizzas and send new ones at the correct time i waited for the delivery driver to come back amd collect them for 40 minutes (30 of which i am now missing from my work hours as this was at my office). After 40 minutes still no driver, i called again to be told only that he was coming and i should just leave them at the lobby to be collected. Before leaving them i first marked each of the cardboard boxes, so if they were sent right back to me at 17:50 i would know, and as it would happen all but the garlic bread was in the same box. In short, food quality - definetly not fresh. Resteraunt service - abismal and all but non existant. Delivery Time - not take account of at any stage.
  • 06/01/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Pizza, great value, great staff!!
  • 05/01/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was warm not like the other pizzas we have had from you but they where delicious
  • 29/12/2018
    Arnoldas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Anup
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order