We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cathay Chef

Chinese, Oriental

8 Boston Parade Boston Road, London, W7 2DG

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

952 reviews of Cathay Chef

  • 12/12/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Smaller portion of duck than we were expecting, but it was delicious and there were a lot more squid rings than we were expecting (also great).
  • 08/12/2018
    Patryk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Justin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Miss
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was nice. Prawn fried rice is better than chicken fried rice. Thank you to the delievery man being over courteous for running behind time.
  • 30/11/2018
    Ronak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Venelin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 27/11/2018
    Gift
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was atrocious and unprofessional not matched to the standard of the restaurant otherwise food was lovely.
  • 27/11/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Singapore noodles are very good, plenty of meat and not too greasy. I will definitely order again.
  • 25/11/2018
    Benji
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 25/11/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Patryk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Pat
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and arrived on time. I will definitely order from Cathay Chef again.
  • 16/11/2018
    Conrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Benji
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Miss
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Aimee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Joan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very very late.. 35 mins after the delivery time. Food was still hot which was good.
  • 09/11/2018
    Eric
    1 stars out of 6
    Complained because food was atrocious and have received a £5 refund.
  • 09/11/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    10 minutes early and piping hot. Love Cathay chef !
  • 05/11/2018
    Paing
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic quality as usual thank you
  • 03/11/2018
    Sarah-Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and fresh food. Our new go-to.
  • 03/11/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order