We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cedars Lebanese Restaurant

Lebanese, Greek, Halal

46-48 Church Gate, Leicester, LE1 4AJ

Opening at Sun 13:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

356 reviews of Cedars Lebanese Restaurant

  • 09/06/2017
    Jey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quality average. Quality disgrace. £26 order too little for two people. Small frame people too!!!
  • 03/06/2017
    Jush
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always, restaurant was helpful and easy. Delivery was half an hour late, possibly due to road changes. Driver was lovely about it, though!
  • 03/06/2017
    Rhian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Antreas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    you dont bring me the drinks
  • 27/05/2017
    Max
    3 stars out of 6
    Good food. Took a long time to get here. Something had leaked oil all over the inside of the bag which it arrived in - I had to wash my hands twice just while unpacking it.
  • 07/05/2017
    Ambra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Hasnein
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Felix
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Shola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overall the food i ordered tasted good. However, for what i was given, the food was overpriced. £13.50 for frozen vegetables, a handful of salad and fish is expensive; but the rice was well worth it.
  • 30/04/2017
    S
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was almost cold when arrived. Very late in delivery. A bit disappointed although saw good reviews in the past.
  • 30/04/2017
    Alanood
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
    I can normally never be bothered to write one of these, but this meal was fantastic. I thoroughly recommend them and will definitely be ordering again.
  • 29/04/2017
    Vania
    6 stars out of 6
    The best I have had so far in Leicester ,I highly recommend ,well worth the wait ,amazing taste 5☆
  • 28/04/2017
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 HOURS to get here, when I rang the restaurant they told me that "it's on it's way" I initially thought hmmmm well played mister cedar you have just supplied me with a f¥@€ off were busy and I'm not doing anything about it. But then I thought it would be funnier to see how long the driver would stand outside my house for whilst I eat i maccies I managed to go and buy in the mean time. Ps I got a free cheeseburger on my monopoly ticket too.
  • 09/04/2017
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Shrimple
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours late is nor acceptable
  • 08/04/2017
    Allen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One word FANTASTIC
  • 06/04/2017
    Amin
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was just amazing and so tasty. Definitely order back again.
  • 02/04/2017
    Menilek
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Andi
    6 stars out of 6
    An amazing first Lebanese experience, amazing and delicious food
  • 01/04/2017
    Patricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Hanin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Ambra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2017
    Saoud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2017
    Isra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Tanika
    5 stars out of 6
    Not the best Lebanese We've had but came close. You can tell the care taken to create their food and it is plentiful and well seasoned (a little too much for my particular taste) but everyone else loved it. Delivery was relatively on time and food was hot and fresh.
  • 26/03/2017
    Pankaj
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always 👍👍
  • 22/03/2017
    Pankaj
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food.. Ordered couple of times and taste is always brilliant and one of my best cousine now...
1 of 12 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

View basket