We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cedars Lebanese Restaurant

Lebanese, Greek, Halal

46-48 Church Gate, Leicester, LE1 4AJ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

359 reviews of Cedars Lebanese Restaurant

  • 14/10/2017
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
    I am extremely disapointed with the quality of their food. Portion size was a joke. Extortionate prices. Food was also cold. Misguided food description on manue.
  • 09/09/2017
    Akintunde
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Jey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quality average. Quality disgrace. £26 order too little for two people. Small frame people too!!!
  • 04/06/2017
    Bhavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Jush
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always, restaurant was helpful and easy. Delivery was half an hour late, possibly due to road changes. Driver was lovely about it, though!
  • 03/06/2017
    Rhian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Antreas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    you dont bring me the drinks
  • 27/05/2017
    Max
    3 stars out of 6
    Good food. Took a long time to get here. Something had leaked oil all over the inside of the bag which it arrived in - I had to wash my hands twice just while unpacking it.
  • 07/05/2017
    Ambra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Hasnein
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Felix
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Shola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overall the food i ordered tasted good. However, for what i was given, the food was overpriced. £13.50 for frozen vegetables, a handful of salad and fish is expensive; but the rice was well worth it.
  • 30/04/2017
    S
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was almost cold when arrived. Very late in delivery. A bit disappointed although saw good reviews in the past.
  • 30/04/2017
    Alanood
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
    I can normally never be bothered to write one of these, but this meal was fantastic. I thoroughly recommend them and will definitely be ordering again.
  • 29/04/2017
    Vania
    6 stars out of 6
    The best I have had so far in Leicester ,I highly recommend ,well worth the wait ,amazing taste 5☆
  • 28/04/2017
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 HOURS to get here, when I rang the restaurant they told me that "it's on it's way" I initially thought hmmmm well played mister cedar you have just supplied me with a f¥@€ off were busy and I'm not doing anything about it. But then I thought it would be funnier to see how long the driver would stand outside my house for whilst I eat i maccies I managed to go and buy in the mean time. Ps I got a free cheeseburger on my monopoly ticket too.
  • 09/04/2017
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Shrimple
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours late is nor acceptable
  • 08/04/2017
    Allen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One word FANTASTIC
  • 06/04/2017
    Amin
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was just amazing and so tasty. Definitely order back again.
  • 02/04/2017
    Menilek
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Andi
    6 stars out of 6
    An amazing first Lebanese experience, amazing and delicious food
  • 01/04/2017
    Patricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Hanin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Ambra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2017
    Saoud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2017
    Isra
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

View order