We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Charcoal Grill 2

Kebab, Pizza

520 Filton Avenue, Bristol, BS7 0QE

Opening at 13:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 134 most recent reviews

139 reviews of Charcoal Grill 2

  • 23/06/2019
    Brie
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver couldn’t find our address and our food was cold :(
  • 22/06/2019
    HELEN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Nicole
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    William
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Leslie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Polly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Raluca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Tash
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Arianna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Julia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was bad. I am sure that we have ordered from here before. But we won't be ordering again... The meat in the shish kebabs tasted funny and the pittas were soggy... The chips were inedible... They were possibly very old and a bit shrivelled and brown... Not a nice experience
  • 08/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it. Definitely ordering again 😋
  • 06/06/2019
    Tameka
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is perfect as always and the best part is that sometimes it comes early😊
  • 05/06/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    HELEN
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordering , and will order again lovely food
  • 02/06/2019
    Clare
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice, drinks missing and garlic pizza bread dry
  • 02/06/2019
    Lois
    3 stars out of 6
    I did not receive my garlic bread with cheese, very disappointed.
  • 02/06/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Molly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
    Lots of lovely fresh salad and plenty of meat. Would order again
  • 01/06/2019
    Merajur
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered the lamb doner kebab, chicken doner kebab and a tandoori pizza. The lamb kebab meat was average at best and the chilli sauce on it was not good. The chicken on the pizza wasn’t even tandoori but the pizza was still really tasty. Delivery time was late but understandable as major football final and the driver apoogised for this. Would order again only for the pizza
  • 31/05/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Still happy with the service and will be having food from you again
  • 29/05/2019
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Always use these guys top notch delivery can't complain about any of it. Food is great for a takeaway.
  • 26/05/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Both mixed kebabs had burnt onions and peppers, the lamb shish was fatty, neither if us ate more than a quarter as we got fed up picking out the burnt bits. Very poor, a shame as kebabs have always been good in the past.
  • 23/05/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lamb donner kebab is one of the best I’ve ever had food came earlier than expected. None of the food was cold there was balanced amount of lettuce and onions. However please put the pita bread on top the donner not at the bottom. Overall good food and service would recommend.
  • 15/06/2019
    Erika
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order