We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Charky's - Love Food Love Charky's

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

66 Blackburn Road, Accrington, BB5 1LE

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 165 most recent reviews

386 reviews of Charky's - Love Food Love Charky's

  • 09/07/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 07/07/2019
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty again!!
  • 30/06/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a Mighty Meat Calzone, got what could only be described as a decent-pitta-bread-sized pouch of tomato puree and mushrooms topped with cheese. Chips were alright I suppose.
  • 29/06/2019
    Bartosz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came cold and was half an hour late. No sorry or any explanation why. Terrible, no thanks.
  • 27/06/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Anthony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold,pizza undercooked horrible food waste of 11.50
  • 24/06/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually amazing from here and never a fault. Food was late and cold and barely anything in it. Very disappointed
  • 23/06/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Telephoned twice. Got fobbed off both times, when the food finally arrived, it was only just warm, and had obviously been sat for quite some time. Really disappointed, as used these a few times and usually pretty good
  • 21/06/2019
    Amaarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Never ordering from charkys again, food was late though I picked a later delivery time and the pepperoni tasted out of date.
  • 16/06/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Sonja
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot food. Soft dough, creamy puree, flavoursome toppings,stringy cheese who makes these pizzas?! they are truly a slice of heaven!
  • 09/06/2019
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Danny
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lacking in quality but service was good
  • 18/06/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Donner meat taste like it’s frozen thought it would of been good wit the reviews for me waste of money
  • 23/06/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Came late and completely wrong order. I tried ringing restaurant but they never answered!!
  • 24/06/2019
    Angela
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Zahoor
    1 stars out of 6
    Order colzon no quality no taste I failed this Takeway never gona order again
  • 15/07/2019
    Tiffany
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was yummy but late. Then again we ordered friday night but they apologised at the door and gave us two free cans. Food was still warm so overall happy days. Only takeaway we get pizzas from.
  • 25/05/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Rahme
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Sol
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Saffron
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice hot food would recomment highly
  • 11/06/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Sonja
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order