We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Charlies Pizza

Pizza, Chicken

15 Ship Hill, Rotherham, S60 2HG

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 160 most recent reviews

976 reviews of Charlies Pizza

  • 16/02/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as usual. Love this place. A*
  • 16/02/2019
    Nigel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Vicki
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 15 minutes late and was cold. Such a shame as the food is actually very nice if hot.
  • 15/02/2019
    Fiona
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Channelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    alright not bad at all would definitely recommend ordering from here
  • 15/02/2019
    IAN
    2.5 stars out of 6
    used charlies pizza a few times don’t think I will be using them again food was bland and Luke warm chips were under cooked
  • 12/02/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Danielle'simpkins
    2 stars out of 6
    Rather disappointed with the overall experience, the order was delivered and the food within was incorrect and not what we ordered. Pizza came pink and soggy. 100% would not recommend.
  • 09/02/2019
    Gabriel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service as always
  • 09/02/2019
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
    Had the Charlie’s Kebab. Was absolutely gorgeous, all of the meat so nice and it was a big portion. More than enough for 2 normal people. Will definitely have again.
  • 07/02/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the food, always on time or before and always politeness from the gentleman who delivers.
  • 05/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Basia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service. Great pizza :)
  • 02/02/2019
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6

    Charlies Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 28/01/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good service
  • 27/01/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food

    Charlies Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 27/01/2019
    Dillan
    6 stars out of 6

    Charlies Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 26/01/2019
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6

    Charlies Pizza replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 22/01/2019
    Shona
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    A1+++++++++

    Charlies Pizza replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 15/01/2019
    Kirsty
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late and food was barely warm. Really disappointed as we enjoyed this meal the past times we have ordered.
  • 11/01/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza burgers were excellent, chips were okay and big portions, delivery guy was great, food was on time despite it being a Friday night, fully recommend!

    Charlies Pizza replied

    Thank you very much for your feedback.

  • 11/01/2019
    Leesha
    2 stars out of 6
    driver couldn’t even apologise for being late don’t even talk when he delivered the food just handed it to me and walked off. Called in and spoke to one of the workers all they could say when I told them that my order was late was yer it’s on its way!
  • 08/01/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food neva disappointed

    Charlies Pizza replied

    Thank you.

  • 08/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 03/01/2019
    Alisia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and delivery 👍🏼
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order