We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Charlies Pizza

Pizza, Chicken

15 Ship Hill, Rotherham, S60 2HG

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4

Based on the 136 most recent reviews

922 reviews of Charlies Pizza

  • 10/12/2018
    Craige
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    Told delivery driver he couldn't have 20 because he was late he pushed his way through the door never ever order again
  • 08/12/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service.
  • 03/12/2018
    Pariya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was told it'll be delivered within 70 mins, waited 2 hours on a Monday for food to be delivered
  • 02/12/2018
    Bez
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at half 9 delivered at half 11. Special calzone wash burger were bland andchips were reheated.
  • 02/12/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was already 15 minutes late and marked as delivered however when U called restaurant I was told it hadn't been made yet....
  • 02/12/2018
    Shona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Made us both really poorly thought out the night , never had a problem before but doubt we’ll order again after an hurendous night 🤢
  • 25/11/2018
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got told on delivery that I placed the order too late as the restaurant was closing? Well if they were closing I shouldn't have been able to place the order? The most disturbing thing though was when the delivery man left and exposed his back side to us! Safe to say we will not order again and will raise serious concern about this establishment and their code of conduct
  • 20/11/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Nigel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Joseph
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order from here and can say we have never had a bad meal...the very special chips and cheese is amazing aswell as the chicken.we won't order from anywhere else
  • 10/11/2018
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Jay
    2 stars out of 6
    Will never order from again !!! Not because of the food but because of the late delivery and more so the delivery driver coming through the main driveway gate and leaving it open then leaving through the side gate again leaving it open. Signs on the gate clearly say we have a dog. F*****g idiot. Let down by the delivery driver shame because the food was good.
  • 06/11/2018
    Jacob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Crystal
    3 stars out of 6
    Took over an hour to get to us, the pizza tasted gross and I ordered a COCA-COLA NOT A PEPSI.
  • 03/11/2018
    Carly
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful! Nearly an hour late, food was burnt, dry & not as described on menu, plus restaurant never answered the phone. Thrown everything in the bin, and therefore was refused a refund. Only positive was the delivery driver was very nice.
  • 30/10/2018
    Emerson
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    IAN
    1 stars out of 6
    cold under cook chips and an almost cold pizza I couldn’t eat it shan’t be ordering from here again
  • 27/10/2018
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here twice first time was and hour and 45 minutes late 2nd time the same! Food was freezing! Will not order from here again! Shocking
  • 23/10/2018
    Mellissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot fresh food 5*
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order