We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chasing Dragon

Chinese, Oriental

76 Radford Road, Hyson Green, NG7 5FT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 112 most recent reviews

687 reviews of Chasing Dragon

  • 18/10/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Picked these because my usual ones were closed. But I was pleasantly surprised I'm fussy with Chinese as cook a lot myself but this was fresh crunchy stir fried veg good flavour and the duck was not fatty. Really pleased will try more next time !!
  • 12/10/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this place one of the best in the area
  • 07/10/2018
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Vicky
    5 stars out of 6
    A good meal and quick service
  • 04/10/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food left me and a number of other people nauseous :(
  • 04/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sauce was lumpy
  • 02/10/2018
    Alanna
    6 stars out of 6
    food was lovely did forget the curry sauce but wasnt to bothered due to ordering so close to closing time deffinetly order from here again
  • 01/10/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Was told it would take an hour, came in 30 mins. Amazing food as always, my fave Notts Chinese!
  • 29/09/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed it very nice
  • 29/09/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Carl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Beef in black bean sauce was not good. Very disappointing meal. i wish i didn’t order because it was a big waste
  • 22/09/2018
    Khaien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Jess
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Deepak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Kerry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    awful food. did not taste genuine at all, more like heated up sticky mess. smallest portions then I’ve seen elsewhere but as the food was that bad we weren’t even bothered. do not recommend at all. will never use again.
  • 28/08/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, prompt delivery, deffo recommend 👍🏼
  • 27/08/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Kate
    4 stars out of 6
    Mediocre
  • 18/08/2018
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food always very tasty and delivered hot. Delivery drivers always very courteous.
  • 14/08/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food is great arrived a lil late but still hot and tastes delicious
  • 05/08/2018
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, the sharing plater starter that we got was very good value and well sized for two people. Mains were well portioned and we were very impressed with the chicken dish.
  • 28/07/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as usual. Fast delivery!
  • 20/07/2018
    Naomi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is terrible. Avoid
  • 17/07/2018
    Paige
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was okay, wouldn’t order again as portion sizes for price is bad and the food I ordered didn’t actually taste nice so I won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 11/07/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice
  • 10/07/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order