We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chasing Dragon

Chinese, Oriental

76 Radford Road, Hyson Green, NG7 5FT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 84 most recent reviews

732 reviews of Chasing Dragon

  • 16/11/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Tommy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The person that answered the phone was obnoxious and didnt seem to have the time to pay attention, the chicken curry was cold, tough and outstandingly awful, would highly recommend you go elsewhere, the food was oily the rice was dry Rediculous right down to the delivery driver putting the phone down on me dues to his reception being bad Will not be back and will not recommended True abomination to the industry
  • 04/11/2018
    Charlie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as usual. Only let down was the delivery driver who didn't even get out of his car.
  • 25/10/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Picked these because my usual ones were closed. But I was pleasantly surprised I'm fussy with Chinese as cook a lot myself but this was fresh crunchy stir fried veg good flavour and the duck was not fatty. Really pleased will try more next time !!
  • 12/10/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this place one of the best in the area
  • 04/10/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food left me and a number of other people nauseous :(
  • 29/09/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed it very nice
  • 29/09/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Khaien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Jess
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sauce was lumpy
  • 07/10/2018
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    India
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The curry sauce smelt and tasted like a cigarette had been dropped in it, completely inedible
  • 09/11/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Best take out
  • 10/11/2018
    Marley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Alanna
    6 stars out of 6
    food was lovely did forget the curry sauce but wasnt to bothered due to ordering so close to closing time deffinetly order from here again
  • 06/10/2018
    Vicky
    5 stars out of 6
    A good meal and quick service
  • 10/09/2018
    Deepak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Carl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Beef in black bean sauce was not good. Very disappointing meal. i wish i didn’t order because it was a big waste
  • 01/10/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Was told it would take an hour, came in 30 mins. Amazing food as always, my fave Notts Chinese!
  • 27/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order