We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cheeky Chicken SL1

Pizza, Peri Peri, Halal

33A Elmshott Lane, Slough, SL1 5QS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.5

Based on the 682 most recent reviews

2499 reviews of Cheeky Chicken SL1

  • 25/05/2019
    Luka
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Syed
    3 stars out of 6
    One drink missing from my order ... Do you get 2 drinks with 2 meals or 1 drink with 2 meals ? And the fries portion size is getting smaller each time I order food 😱
  • 24/05/2019
    Reece
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Caitlin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food is always great. But always late.
  • 23/05/2019
    Robert
    2 stars out of 6
    I opened my carrier bag full of food to find it had all been leaking into the bottom of the bag, I transferred it to a plate and the marinade was just so salty I couldn't stomach more than 1/4 of the chicken. This is absolutely disgraceful guys, do you even taste your own food?
  • 22/05/2019
    Izabela
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am regular costumer from this restaurant and I am unhappy with food today was cold and not fresh
  • 21/05/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Ethan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They messed up my kebab
  • 20/05/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Antonio
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold chips, burnt wrap and over one hour late! We called three times to the restaurant and they always said the same “ the traffic is heavy and your food it’s on the way” awful service
  • 18/05/2019
    Majid
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken was buff, food came bang on time. Definitely will order again
  • 18/05/2019
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food from here is lovely but sometimes the mild chicken strips do not taste mild and burn my mouth to bits lol please make mild mild!
  • 18/05/2019
    Gsjsjbshd
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious, it came early and I would recommend it for if your bored or for parties.
  • 17/05/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not what I had ordered. Did not receive the burgers, fries or chicken goujon and instead received a kebab and some type of chicken in sauce. The food that was received was extremely poor quality.
  • 15/05/2019
    Humza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Ethan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    I want to give 10 stars as the food was so so nice. It was hot and arrived on time. It was so nice my mouths watering now thinking about it haha
  • 11/05/2019
    Fiona
    1 stars out of 6
    My order didn’t arrive
  • 11/05/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Elissandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Good tasty food for value!
  • 09/05/2019
    Sunita
    1 stars out of 6
    Over two hours late and still don’t have my food
  • 06/05/2019
    Mohammad
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Francis
    2 stars out of 6
    Drinks were wrong, chicken kebab was as if it had been sat for hours, and if that’s what they call mild peri peri... Plus it was over half an hour late. On the plus side the chips were good
  • 13/05/2019
    Adnana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Diane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    arrived at 23.55 instead of 23.35!!!!
  • 23/05/2019
    Razvan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I waiting for my food
1 of 84 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order