We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cheers Pizza

Italian, Pizza

54 Luton Road, Chatham, ME4 5AB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 159 most recent reviews

883 reviews of Cheers Pizza

  • 10/11/2018
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Thomas
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was nice as usual but was delivered half an hour late
  • 08/11/2018
    Matt
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I got a delivery time of 20:15... we phoned at 25past as it was still saying quarter past delivery and spoke to a man who found this funny and smirked at my frustration. I understand that deliveries can be late but as the system was not updating, we were constantly updating our phones and considering it was a Thursday, did not explain as to why it was so late. When we phoned we were told it had just left and would arrive in 15 mins. it did not arrive until 20:45. No apology... will not be ordering again. Appalling service.
  • 06/11/2018
    Billy-Ray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All gravey baby
  • 02/11/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was more interested in his phone than actually delivering the food ... sat in his car messing about with it for 10mins. Then was so desperate to get back on it he left half my order in the car
  • 31/10/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast easy service food was really nice isn't the 1st time i have ordered and certainly won't be the last best pizza in Chatham
  • 28/10/2018
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was late it was lovely and the delivery driver did apologise so all in all I'm happy thanks :)
  • 27/10/2018
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt great wouldnt order chicken nuggets they were horrible. The staff are rude and lazy you pay a deliver change but yet they ring you and ask you 2 meet them. Wont b ordering again
  • 27/10/2018
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    when it finally turned up the chicken wings were burnt and the pizza was stone cold so had to wait for a hot one to be delivered
  • 26/10/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    My food tasted like saink my dog would eat it was 10 mins late and the man was rude to me
  • 26/10/2018
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
    Turned.up late,pizza was barely warm.ordered pepperoni,about six pieces on the whole pizza. I rang to complain and could hear a man in the background shouting out to the lady who answered the phone that it was the normal amount of topping and that the delivery driver came straight here,I'm five minutes away so don't understand how it was not warm even. Offered extra toppings next time I order. I won't be ordering again Really disappointed
  • 20/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic pizzas and speed great delivery manner
  • 20/10/2018
    Natasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t get the bottle of Fanta the man who delivered said that he will send someone out and another 3 hours still nothing
  • 15/10/2018
    Tope
    6 stars out of 6
    Value for money. Thanks
  • 13/10/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Maryann
    3 stars out of 6
    My stomach hasnt agreed with the pizza which is very unusual, the cheese stuff crust is well worth the exa £3 as there is alot of cheese in it. Over all i would suggest them but not a thing for me.
  • 25/09/2018
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I did used to order here all the time and then tonight reminded me why I stopped! Once again they forgot something off my order and I still had to wait a further 45mins! Doubt I’ll be ordering from here again tbh
  • 25/09/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Max
    1 stars out of 6
    used to always order from here until today. food didn’t show up, so I called them and all they said was they have delivered it. so I’m out of pocket and I didn’t even get my pizza. regular customer lost.
  • 18/09/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Lucie
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order