We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cheers Pizza

Italian, Pizza

54 Luton Road, Chatham, ME4 5AB

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

934 reviews of Cheers Pizza

  • 22/01/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Krisztina
    6 stars out of 6
    It was faster than I expected. I really love the service. Ordering not first time. Pizzas as always amazing. And prices are Good
  • 12/01/2019
    Vickie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty
  • 04/01/2019
    Zena
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    food was really nice as normal
  • 31/12/2018
    Amie
    5 stars out of 6
    Was really nice thank you and thanks for the ham happy new year
  • 28/12/2018
    Sherice
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly can’t fault Cheers Pizza. Food always arrives hot, early or on time and delicious. My go to whenever I’m craving pizza and/or wanting my food straight away.
  • 27/12/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    sooooo tasty and delivered right to the door of my work 👌🏻
  • 24/12/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Leisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. Steaming hot. Plenty of food. Great price and will be ordering again.
  • 22/12/2018
    David
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza always hits the spot on a Sunday
  • 16/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was delivered in about 20 minutes, excellent pizza as always
  • 15/12/2018
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, they forgot a portion of chips, rang them and they said they would send them out but would take about 30 mins as they were busy...never turned up.
  • 14/12/2018
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Cheers never lets us done, good food always delivered on time, with lovely delivery personnel. 👍👍👍👍👍
  • 12/12/2018
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food as a bit burnt but was still good
  • 11/12/2018
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Tayla
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food but arrived late
  • 05/12/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had any issues with cheers pizza. the pizza is definitely worth the price would highly recommend
  • 04/12/2018
    Morgan
    1 stars out of 6
    the pizzas we ordered were wrong. delivery man was rude and late. the restaurant was uncooperative and rude with their customers.
  • 03/12/2018
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    top food as always
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order