We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chesters

Chicken, Pizza

363 Palatine Road, Wythenshawe, M22 4FY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4
Service 3.9

Based on the 390 most recent reviews

479 reviews of Chesters

  • 18/06/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Zidane
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken strips are really tasty especially when dipped in gravy.
  • 17/06/2019
    Rash
    6 stars out of 6
    The sizzles special is 10 out of 10. First time ordered the peri chicken but very satisfied with our order.will definitely order next time
  • 15/06/2019
    Yahya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food didn't taste as good. The coating on the chicken was chewy. This is often caused when the chicken is left out for too long. Overall I am unsatisfied. It's a shame because this never happened before.
  • 14/06/2019
    Ethan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food got here about 20 minutes early which was great. But... Food was just about warm. There was like a peri-salt (?) on all the fries which wasn't requested, they were heavily overcooked too. Chicken, however, needed cooking longer. What should've been a half pound burger seemed more like a 1/4 pound. Honestly, I'd say don't bother, save your money.
  • 12/06/2019
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food lovely even though I was missing a fillet burger would still order again 🖒
  • 12/06/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid £13 for a meal and only came with a burger.
  • 10/06/2019
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Gravy with chicken was nice Keep it up chesters
  • 09/06/2019
    Kandice
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot, tasty food :) arrived early and the delivery driver was lovely.
  • 08/06/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Faateh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Liam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Normally nothing to fault as we ordered quiet alot but I ordered the chicken steak and it was pink inside as chicken should not be pink
  • 07/06/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food - brilliant
  • 03/06/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    45 minutes late food was freezing
  • 03/06/2019
    Saffron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Hope
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a cheesegarlic bread and received a garlic bread and was waiting for way over my waiting time
  • 31/05/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and every single time I have ordered from this place it has turned up a lot earlier than expected.
  • 31/05/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Terence
    1 stars out of 6
    Never even got my order, tryed to phone them got no answer
  • 25/05/2019
    Ikkeal
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The guy on the phone was a bit rude also when calling to check on the delivery ... it actually ended up 2 and half hours late .. when we got the food i explained our disspointment at the service , he then laughed and just walked off ... after all this we wasnt even given anything for free for the incovience not even a sorry ... other than that the food was great but we will not be ordering again
  • 23/05/2019
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Where is my order it still has not arrived been waiting 1 and half hours now ...
  • 18/05/2019
    Security
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolute BEST takeaway about.
  • 16/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Gerald
    1 stars out of 6
    Waiting all night to order then never got the food and I waited 2 hours for the food I'm not happy at all
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order