We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chi Oriental

Chinese, Oriental

14 Westow Hill, Crystal Palace, London, SE19 1RX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

476 reviews of Chi Oriental

  • 26/03/2018
    H
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Tara
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    The
    4 stars out of 6
    We ordered delivery for Mothering Sunday and we really enjoyed our meal. The food was still hot when it arrived as well. We ordered set menu B. I was a bit dissapointed with the duck as it was a little dry but the prawns were absolutely amazing. The delivery time was quite long. I called ahead as I had read the reviews but the long waits for delivery. They said it would be 2 hrs but it ended up being close to 3. Having said this they did give us a free bottle of coke and prawns crackers. The delivery driver was really friendly as well. All in all I would buy from here again but I'd probably collect.
  • 10/03/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Mara
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Jasmine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the duck chow mein was burnt and very greasy
  • 05/03/2018
    H
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Phyllis
    5 stars out of 6
    Yummy food
  • 02/03/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    although our order took over 2 hours to arrive the restaurant did call and apologise and asked if we wanted to collect it . when the food did arrive it was absolutely amazing ! best Chinese food we have had in a very long time. I highly recommend their food and we will order again . I am definitely taking the weather conditions into consideration for this particular long wait for delivery . hopefully it won’t be as long next time
  • 23/02/2018
    SUSAN
    1 stars out of 6
    Be careful with this restaurant. I placed an order last week and it never arrived, when I called they said they had been to my house twice - not true. When I contacted Just Eat they advised that the restaurant had said they could not deliver because of the weather. Totally different from what they told me! However, I did not get an immediate refund which one should expect if they were unable to deliver, had to get Just Eat to sort out the refund. So Chi Restaurant are total liars in my opinion.
  • 22/02/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    V
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Emilia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Aishia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food. Thank u
  • 14/02/2018
    Maura
    6 stars out of 6
    Really, really, really good
  • 10/02/2018
    D
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality chinese
  • 02/02/2018
    Syreana
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 27/01/2018
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Margaret
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I enjoyed every bit of it Great flavours and remained hot when I collected it. I would recommend this restaurant and take away.
  • 26/01/2018
    Aishia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Gabriella
    2 stars out of 6
    Despite being called just after we ordered to confirm our address the woman on the phone rang after the driver had confusion finding us very rude and clearly with memory loss. Claiming we need to pay for delivery as it is further than they normally go even though our post code brought up their resturant on just eat! The food is horrible too, chewy and tasted reheated! Won’t yse them again!
  • 20/01/2018
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Erika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food left out on the side for collection so wasn’t nice and hot when I got home. And good wasn’t that great, could have been better
  • 12/01/2018
    Syreana
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order