We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chi Oriental

Chinese, Oriental

14 Westow Hill, Crystal Palace, London, SE19 1RX

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

539 reviews of Chi Oriental

  • 14/11/2018
    Reasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Agnieszka
    6 stars out of 6
    If my family thinks chineese we always think CHI ORIENTAL, delicious and fresh. It’s the best chineese ever full stop.
  • 09/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food here is always very good. Totally recommend
  • 09/11/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious! first time we ordered here - the chow mien was really tasty, service great and delivered hot and on time!
  • 02/11/2018
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food delivered swiftly and pleasantly
  • 30/10/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Mara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    O
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Lily
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 23/10/2018
    Ruth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered salt and pepper ribs and usually the ribs are soft but this time they were over cooked and very crispy. Not very nice
  • 21/10/2018
    Neill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Di
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and hot!
  • 19/10/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Maura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 14/10/2018
    Cormac
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is one of the best places around to order from. always decent food from here.
  • 14/10/2018
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
    Our favourite local Chinese restaurant: we have the veggie options and they're always fresh, tasty & great value.
  • 13/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food, as always!
  • 13/10/2018
    Wayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Fiona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but v late arriving-had to phone restaurant for an update. Waited nearly 2 hours in total from placing order. Apology only given when I complained. Disappointing!
  • 06/10/2018
    Meliza
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and service!
  • 05/10/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food nice and tasty lov it
  • 23/09/2018
    Bowie
    1 stars out of 6
    they are ripping everyone off coke is smaller than advertised and have been told that it's not the restaurants fault
  • 15/09/2018
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Sabine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service. Will order from here again.
  • 24/08/2018
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order