We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chi Oriental

Chinese, Oriental

14 Westow Hill, Crystal Palace, London, SE19 1RX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

567 reviews of Chi Oriental

  • 19/01/2019
    Mermorgan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tonight was our first time ordering through the Just Eat app. Everything from placing the order, to swiftness of arrival and kind delivery person, to the food, was brilliant.
  • 17/01/2019
    Kirandeep
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    1hr40 minutes! Lovely food though
  • 01/01/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They Managed to change my order and still get it to me in good time.
  • 30/12/2018
    Justine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Gosia
    4 stars out of 6
    Tasteless food. Very bad quality and definitely not fresh! Prawn on toast wasn’t eatable, vegetarian dumplings were over cooked and 3 out of 5 pieces were broken. Squid and ribs weren’t fresh and absolutely tasteless! Definitely won’t be ordering from them again
  • 29/12/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived earlier than stated, which was great, given recent experience with a different Chinese Takeaway. All the dishes were very tasty and good quality. It is a bit more expensive than other takeaways, but worth paying the extra for great food.
  • 27/12/2018
    Fermina
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, healthy-tasting food! Exactly what I need when I'm feeling a bit run down :) especially recommend the Lo Han Choi and the vegetable rice. We also enjoy the crispy chilli beef.
  • 27/12/2018
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Shredded crispy beef had no beef, both meat rice dishes were tasteless with hardly any duck or prawn? Sweet and sour sauce tasted like vinegar. Wasted nearly £30 on inedible food
  • 20/12/2018
    Reasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 05/12/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Rory
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Quick delivery. Excellent.
  • 29/11/2018
    Rafal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Ethan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I like the food from the restaurant but waiting 2 hours for the food to arrive just isn’t on.
  • 24/11/2018
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food great but was over an hour late with no call to tell us. I tried calling the restaurant numerous of times and they failed to answer the phone. very poor customer service
  • 23/11/2018
    Targino
    1 stars out of 6
    dreadful ordering experience. Never had the food. They messed up my order and when I called they said that it will take another hour
  • 21/11/2018
    Gulnara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Don't order chicken teriyaki, terrible taste, not even close to what you would expect from teriyaki sauce. Beef in black been was also very average. Pity, I liked ordering from this restaurant
  • 19/11/2018
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Gregor
    1 stars out of 6
    it was rubbish.In the duck dish no duck in the singapore noodles that was very expensive dull, everything was just quite dull. Golden Bowl now for us.
  • 18/11/2018
    Natalia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, fast delivery. Got a confirmation call literally two minutes after ordering. Noodles were a bit dry but still tastes good, would order again.
  • 14/11/2018
    Reasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order