We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chi Oriental

Chinese, Oriental

14 Westow Hill, Crystal Palace, London, SE19 1RX

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 169 most recent reviews

456 reviews of Chi Oriental

  • 16/02/2018
    Aishia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food. Thank u
  • 14/02/2018
    Maura
    6 stars out of 6
    Really, really, really good
  • 10/02/2018
    D
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality chinese
  • 02/02/2018
    Syreana
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Margaret
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I enjoyed every bit of it Great flavours and remained hot when I collected it. I would recommend this restaurant and take away.
  • 26/01/2018
    Aishia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Gabriella
    2 stars out of 6
    Despite being called just after we ordered to confirm our address the woman on the phone rang after the driver had confusion finding us very rude and clearly with memory loss. Claiming we need to pay for delivery as it is further than they normally go even though our post code brought up their resturant on just eat! The food is horrible too, chewy and tasted reheated! Won’t yse them again!
  • 20/01/2018
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Erika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food left out on the side for collection so wasn’t nice and hot when I got home. And good wasn’t that great, could have been better
  • 10/01/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Froeks
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering so trying stuff out. The ribs went down a treat, chicken skewers odd texture and not much flavour. Liked the dumplings but not convinced they were all chicken! Duck fried rice had a lot of duck but also with lots of fatty skin bits.. The chilli crispy beef went down well, and the other fried rice and noodle dishes were as expected. Size of the order meant we got a complimentary bottle of soft drink and a very generous helping of (ordered) prawn crackers. All in all, a decent alternative for the odd Saturday night, and next time we will order a few new things..
  • 05/01/2018
    Claire
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot food, quick delivery and delicious
  • 03/01/2018
    Ray
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Aishia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Margaret
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick and easy to order on line. I collected the food and it was still hot when I got home which was good. Tasted good too.
  • 28/12/2017
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it!
  • 27/12/2017
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Been looking for a new take away for a while.. food was amazing and service was excellent. Definitely 10 out of 10
  • 26/12/2017
    Vishaan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Kweku
    5 stars out of 6
    Decent meal, very tasty
  • 26/12/2017
    Tomasz
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery- means great!
  • 23/12/2017
    Aishia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Syreana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order