We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chi Oriental

Chinese, Oriental

14 Westow Hill, Crystal Palace, London, SE19 1RX

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

422 reviews of Chi Oriental

  • 10/12/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Ellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Simone
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Pauline
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Dan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Zaira
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Christy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Joseph
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Best Chinese in the area by far.
  • 03/11/2017
    Johny
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver wasn't particularly pleasant guy. George. I have found him quite rude.
  • 03/11/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fast service and delicious food!
  • 29/10/2017
    Jumma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Sarrita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Lucia
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered early but the spring rolls were soggy and the satay chicken had absolutely no sauce just pure chilli and so there wasnt even a flavour just a lot of mouth burning. I don’t mind spicy but there should at least be a bit of flavour with it. Rice was standard as rice goes prawn crackers dripping greasy. All in all not worth the money at alllllll. Really disappointed.
  • 16/10/2017
    Nina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, went down a treat, my only fickle bit is that the chilli beef wasn't very chilli, otherwise all great :)
  • 24/09/2017
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Shamain
    1 stars out of 6
    No food been delivered been over an hour just eat app is saying it has been delivered spoke to NURAY customer service she cut me off didn't resolve the issue and I'm still waiting
  • 22/09/2017
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant called straight after I ordered to say the food would be 30mins later than expected - in fact it was an hour later - we ordered at 1945 and it didn’t arrive until 2200!! Apparently the restaurant was “extremely busy” so they were having trouble getting to takeaway orders. In that case they should have stopped accepting orders, a wait of 2hrs15 is ridiculous, even on a Friday night.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order