We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago Kebab & Burgers

Kebab, Burgers, Halal

206A Addington Road, South Croydon, CR2 8LD

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 316 most recent reviews

921 reviews of Chicago Kebab & Burgers

  • 19/05/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Sop
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
    Cooked how I like it thank you
  • 14/05/2019
    R
    1 stars out of 6
    Oh dear where do I start, ordered at 7.30 called twice and told on its way blah blah, 10 o’clock resigned myself that I was one of the didn’t turn up people as per quite a few reviews, now 10.15 jimjams on and off to bed, you guessed it, knock on the door, I paid because I was starving, no hint of an apology, food can only be described as rank, the smallest pre packed Costco salad with half removed pre packed pots of what they laughingly called chilli sauce, and you have to pay for all sauce, disgusting, just eat should be ashamed they allow this
  • 12/05/2019
    Hollie
    1 stars out of 6
    My food didn’t even areive
  • 12/05/2019
    Ghusharib
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Cristian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food is not the same as the pictures don’t trust this “food place”
  • 08/05/2019
    Rhianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, polite delivery staff and a good quality of food given. Will deffo order from again
  • 08/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    There was so much food and very well cooked will definitely use again
  • 07/05/2019
    Jordi
    1 stars out of 6
    I never receive this order. I call restaurant 3 times and always they told me 2min 2 min but never receive the food
  • 05/05/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Kelsey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Victor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    forgot to bring the cookies and was late, wouldn’t recommend
  • 02/05/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice and cooked how i asked for it to be cooked thanks very much
  • 29/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food nice and hot and delivered early. Will def order again.
  • 28/04/2019
    Innayah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food , ordering again 😍😍
  • 27/04/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Unsung
    1 stars out of 6
    Kebabs were so horrible. Dry and tasteless. Half packed, so little for the price being charged. And deliveryman asks for a tip before being offered one, who does that? Won’t be eating from there anymore.
  • 25/04/2019
    Constantin
    1 stars out of 6
    Hi I’m gonna cancel order can u send me back my money
  • 23/04/2019
    Alfie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a Donna Kebab with onion rings, was really impressed with the kebab, tasted amazing and portions were much larger than I’d normally get, salad arrived in a separate container which is something I wish all other kebab shops did, included with this were the onion rings which were spot on and along with the chilli sauce I ordered, came two garlic sauces for free! Order arrived on time if not slightly early and was still nice and hot when it arrived, will definitely order again
  • 22/04/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    I think this must of been the worst ever Kabab that have ever seen and tasted, meat like rubber and with no taste, a very basic small salad if that's what you can call it, the meat was cold as also was the chips, I cancelled the order in the end and never saw my money again, I for one will never use this takeaway outlet again due to the very poor customer service. 😡
  • 22/04/2019
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I always order from them but this time the meat tasted rubbery and weird, it’s a loss because they were my go to restaurant.
  • 19/04/2019
    Ishmael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Lizzy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    forgot my cheesy nanchos, don’t know how to contact restaurant so i paid extra
  • 18/04/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 18/04/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order