We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago Bulls

American, Italian, Halal

1 Wyvern Road, Cardiff, CF24 4BG

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4
Service 3.6

Based on the 115 most recent reviews

1039 reviews of Chicago Bulls

  • 15/06/2019
    Shah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not hot chips were old. Wings was nasty
  • 05/06/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Ala
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best takeouts on just eat, reasonable prices and they gave me a whole gateaux!! So great portion sizes, will definitely be ordering again!
  • 02/06/2019
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Evan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was good arrived hot and freshly cooked tasting nice, delivery time and service a bit sabby phoned at 2 am to be told my food had just left and around a 10min journey arrived at 2:38.
  • 26/05/2019
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
    Calls never came through and no refund was given after ringing up for food whereabouts and being told it was too late and they were closed
  • 25/05/2019
    Stefano
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Jess
    1 stars out of 6
    Wouldn’t order again. Greasy
  • 17/04/2019
    Lewis
    3 stars out of 6
    Sloppy greasy and cold, part of the order was missing, no presentation at all, chucked it in the bin as it was disgusting Do not recommend
  • 14/04/2019
    Terri
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    seen the meat and threw every bit of the food I ordered in the bin didn’t even eat the chips. when I ordered the shish kebab what came is not what I imagined. I can’t begin to describe the smell of the meat it looked like leftovers . first and last time at Chicago bulls.

    Chicago Bulls replied

    Thank you for you review and please do not write any rubbish think before you write but it was very late and alcohol had its effect on you. Thank yer you said anyway although whatever you wrote was not true bed ecause we served people just before you and they were happy .the chicken shish cannot be left over if you know food. You just place it on the grill when ordered other it stays in the carbonation in the e fridge. May be you did not like the maronation but that is you and sorry if you do not like it so do not order it because many people like and they offer it.

  • 10/04/2019
    Brian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very salty chicken, chewy shish
  • 07/04/2019
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Mohammed
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was not the best. A lot of it seemed like bits of leftovers from the day before. Chips were undercooked, chicken was overcooked and dry. Little to no flavour.

    Chicago Bulls replied

    you sound like like an expert in food although whatever you said is wrong. you ordered at 9pm and you talk about left over from last night i want you to know that we never serve any left over and how many chips we served before you and nobody said the chips is undercooked and the chicken overcooked?? we cook for everybody not specifically for you mr mohamed and that is why we rely on the majority's opinion not one single person opinion i think your satisfaction is almost impossible......

  • 07/04/2019
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was still hot when delivered , very tasty and there was a lot of it would definately order from there again
  • 06/04/2019
    Harry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
    so I ordered a double burger and chips for my partner and also a kebab wrap for me the delivery guy asked me to rate the kebab meat as they changed suppliers. the double burger was fantastic chips were a bit overdone and the kebab meat was no way near as good as it used to be.. prefer the kebab from before 100%
  • 17/03/2019
    Kathryn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Brandon
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    The
    1 stars out of 6
    Foot was bland and cold
  • 25/02/2019
    Will
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was mostly good, chicken kebab was a little tough/dry
  • 14/02/2019
    Aydrian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Stefano
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing calzone!
  • 03/02/2019
    Tomos
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Tania
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Buy from here often, great for a cheap and quick order when you've just got in from work and don't want to cook anything, tend to deliver before the estimated time and call when they arrive.
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order