We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

American, Indian, Halal

54 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS7 4LA

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 317 most recent reviews

1560 reviews of Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

  • 23/04/2019
    Douglas
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb once again. Order was early and was hot and fresh when it turned up as per usual. My go to takeaway at the moment as they haven't let me down yet.
  • 22/04/2019
    Dr.
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fabulous, I ordered a Chicken Tikka Pizza, and loved the taste. It was delivered very fresh and warm. Will definitely order again.
  • 22/04/2019
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food in Leeds
  • 20/04/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    20 minutes
  • 17/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Marc
    4 stars out of 6
    Doner was dry and there wasn’t much cheese on the pizza.
  • 15/04/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Conor
    1 stars out of 6
    I never got this
  • 14/04/2019
    Koushick
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, highly recommend their boneless chicken box and their pizzas!
  • 13/04/2019
    Juliet
    5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was good, though the cheese had a strange texture but the more I ate the more I liked it. A few different vegetarian options would be nice though as they have the 3 vegetarian pizzas that EVERYWHERE in Leeds does, it would be nice to have some variety.
  • 13/04/2019
    Andreea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Dominik
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏽👌🏽 great food
  • 12/04/2019
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Douglas
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality food and service. Ordered a few times from here and everytime it's been spot on in every way. Would recommend.
  • 08/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good and tasty as always. fast delivery thank you very much
  • 08/04/2019
    Reece
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not horrid. Never ordering again from here. 3 of is all say same. Yak
  • 07/04/2019
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and amazing service ince again👌🏼
  • 05/04/2019
    Dominik
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food,fast delivery 👌🏽👌🏽
  • 04/04/2019
    Dominik
    6 stars out of 6
    Order is always on point. Best takeaway in leeds👌🏽👌🏽been ordering for years, 100% satisfied
  • 03/04/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
    Mac portions , amazing
  • 03/04/2019
    Hussain
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great pizza , been customer for 20 years ... highly recommend the pizzas.
  • 03/04/2019
    Yve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service amazing food highly recommend!
  • 01/04/2019
    Fabian
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 30/03/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely service amazing food thank you!
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order