We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

American, Indian, Halal

54 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS7 4LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 273 most recent reviews

1524 reviews of Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

  • 17/02/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Joanne
    2 stars out of 6
    Last week they didn’t send chips drink and lollipop with the kids meal , this order they didn’t send two lots of chips the kids pop and lollipop , I rang to tell them they said sorry that did not sound sincere and sent the two chips 45 minutes later the rest of the order would have been flat cold if we hadn’t eaten it while waiting for chips
  • 12/02/2019
    Yve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    All good, as it always is from these guys. Fast service, fresh food, great value
  • 12/02/2019
    Jennie
    1 stars out of 6
    My food hasn't shown up!
  • 12/02/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    the delivery driver didn’t knock and made up excuses about calling my phone, after I called the restaurant to ask where my order was they said it has to me remade and everything tastes like it’s been microwaved, also the order came he came with who claimed to be the owner who was rude and obnoxious I wouldn’t recommend anybody use these the food is terrible and there costumer service is shocking.
  • 09/02/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Erol
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered kids margarita pizza and didn’t receive the chips , drink or lollipop which my child was quite upset
  • 08/02/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, nice people. Will order from here again.
  • 05/02/2019
    Letitia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    took half an hour to arrive after I got the notification that it was out for delivery, the delivery driver told me to microwave the food as it may be cold, it was and the food was not fresh, the meat was dried out and the sauce tasted like metal 😬 so didn’t eat much of it, would not order from here again.
  • 03/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    My order was perfect. Every request met and the food was fantastic.
  • 03/02/2019
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and service
  • 01/02/2019
    A
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kellan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 28/01/2019
    Fabian
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 28/01/2019
    Daisy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Simbarashe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Bethany
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Arron
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for them to not add certain ingredients and they didn't notice my comments, so I had to give my food to someone else.
  • 26/01/2019
    Ed
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Fabian
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 25/01/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and super-fast delivery. Excellent!
  • 24/01/2019
    Simone
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never again, Items missing, cold food, stale food and over an hour late
  • 24/01/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived over an hour late. Rang the restaurant twice and was told both times that it was 15 minutes away. The pizza was burned, the rice was a solid block and the chicken in the curry was dry (at least the naan was edible). The delivery driver was pleasant enough but no apology for the late delivery.
  • 24/01/2019
    Beth
    1 stars out of 6
    My food arrived half an hour late and then was cold when it arrived...
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order