We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

American, Indian, Halal

54 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS7 4LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.4

Based on the 196 most recent reviews

1338 reviews of Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

  • 14/10/2018
    Aiysha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Aasia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice daughter loved it
  • 13/10/2018
    Theresa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Koko
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicago's has THE BEST burgers. Will always get takeaway from there. Don't take my word for it, try it yourself :)
  • 10/10/2018
    Vlad
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Carla
    1 stars out of 6
    had to ring back because they forgot some of our food rang our driver and he said he would be back in 10 minutes because food he forgot in car never came back and food was exploded everywhere in bag!
  • 01/10/2018
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was spot on.
  • 30/09/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault it. Was a 2am pizza but I think it was good! 😁
  • 24/09/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and on time. Best takeaway ever 😆
  • 22/09/2018
    Todd
    1 stars out of 6
    hi my order arrived quite quick and the food was very poor.the curry was luke warm the chicken was really grissley this curry was supposed to me a madrass but was extremely mild and the chips and chappatis were also cold
  • 18/09/2018
    Isabel
    6 stars out of 6
    Best cheesy chips in Leeds, always fast, great portion sizes and the pizzas are great too!
  • 15/09/2018
    Slama
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Dean
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Jivko
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    W
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Leah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    too much cheese on pizza tasted like it had been microwaved
  • 07/09/2018
    Zach
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Salina
    2 stars out of 6
    The pizza where burnt... the chips where refried and cold and soggy . Even told them not to burn pizza came very burnt. Couldn't eat it... food was disgusting.
  • 05/09/2018
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, was worth the wait. Was very kindly given a free complimentary bottle of coke to say sorry for inconvenience of having to wait. First time ordering and will definitely order again. 🙂
  • 25/08/2018
    Kai
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza 👍😀
  • 17/08/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent pizzas and food. best in leeds
  • 14/08/2018
    Phil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly the worst pizza I’ve ever eaten in my life, almost threw up after 2 slices. Genuinely disgusting, almost impressively so. Congratulations
  • 07/08/2018
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The boneless banquet was really good however the chips were average, fast delivery and overall very happy
  • 03/08/2018
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order