We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

American, Indian, Halal

54 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS7 4LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 233 most recent reviews

1429 reviews of Chicago Pizza & Balti Bazar

  • 09/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Emilia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Vikk
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and tasteless.
  • 06/12/2018
    Kira
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Tiff
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get all my order and the food wasn't hot
  • 05/12/2018
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow.... ...kebabs... ...just wow. I can't really comment on anything else, but whenever I fancy a kebab, this is where I'm ordering from. Excellent.
  • 05/12/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food burger was abit over cooked but other than that perfect thankyou will be ordering again and again
  • 04/12/2018
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always. best takeaway in Chapel Allerton
  • 03/12/2018
    Elias
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 02/12/2018
    Ady
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Simone
    5 stars out of 6
    Fab as always
  • 01/12/2018
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food delivered cold
  • 29/11/2018
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza, on time, all good
  • 29/11/2018
    Andy
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken madras was disgusting. It had no spices in whatsoever and the chicken was all stringy. Tasted like bolognese. Never again. A joke to put prices up for this rubbish
  • 28/11/2018
    Louis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, and always on time, if not early. Highly recommended.
  • 27/11/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Vikingas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink
  • 26/11/2018
    Joanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was flat cold when arrived and they didn’t put my £2.50 bottle of coke in , waste of money
  • 25/11/2018
    Launa
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always great food and got alot of flavours too stuff - and i got two free deserts for been a loyal customer definitely order again. I've one negative though - first time but it were greasy on the boxes and tubs so I think maybe something may of leaked so way too much grease on items but nothing I couldn't wipe up thanks guys enjoyed my food and polite service with a smile - this will be my regular from now on - 🙂 Look forward too ordering from you guys again 😁 take care x
  • 25/11/2018
    Simone
    5 stars out of 6
    Fabulous
  • 25/11/2018
    Tiff
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Launa
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love this place it's my best place to go now and I'll keep ordering off them very pleased with food and delivery driver very lovely man. No complains. Best food I've had 😍
  • 25/11/2018
    Briony
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Uhzair
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order