We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago's Pizza

Italian, Pizza, Halal

9 Kilburn Lane, London, W10 4AE

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.3

Based on the 146 most recent reviews

691 reviews of Chicago's Pizza

  • 14/06/2019
    Sabah
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive my time intil now
  • 09/06/2019
    Noora
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was very very cold. Didnt feel like it was fresh
  • 08/06/2019
    Kristie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast, fresh and on time! Always a pleasure to order from this restaurant.
  • 05/06/2019
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Still hasn’t arrived
  • 03/06/2019
    Kristie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food + wonderful service!
  • 01/06/2019
    Rafhaan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Decent pizza and garlic bread. Mexican one was quite flavourful. Wings were okay.
  • 29/05/2019
    Tara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Trey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Kristie
    6 stars out of 6
    One of our favorite restaurants in the area. Quality food and service!
  • 27/05/2019
    Yulong
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Rita
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a vegetarian pizza- was delivered a fish pizza- whole thing went in the bin. Complete failure. Owed the money for the order. - at least
  • 15/05/2019
    Ronak
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery service was poor, over 40 mins late
  • 15/05/2019
    Maurice
    4 stars out of 6
    The pizza itself was quite tasty, the little side dishes as well, but the one disappointing thing was the drink I ordered was not the one I received. It might sound like a small thing, but it's not.
  • 06/05/2019
    Simona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was delivered cold and the drinks were incorrect. overall dreadful ☹️
  • 05/05/2019
    Rita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Naima
    1.5 stars out of 6
    no serviette nothing ...
  • 02/05/2019
    Kevin
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived
  • 28/04/2019
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early
  • 20/04/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Melania
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Ronak
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold! Last time I am ordering from this company.
  • 12/04/2019
    Max
    5 stars out of 6
    Really like this pizza shop, well recommended but be aware of drinks delivered, if you order 1.5L bottle then check at it’s delivered because of 1.25L bottle received instead . Not much or mistaken somewhere. Thank you after all
  • 10/04/2019
    Sabs
    2 stars out of 6
    4 cheese pizza with only one cheese. Pepperoni pizza with hardly any pepperoni. Not worth it. Never ordering from these cons again. I could of got food if I ordered from dominoes or pizza hut. These slum pizza joints are horrible
  • 05/04/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Parisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was impressed by the packaging of the food. The pasta tasted awesome. Though I do not recommend the Nachos. The order was a few minutes late. I called the restaurant. The staff were very helpful and polite.
  • 02/04/2019
    Natalia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting pizza......the only thing which was good was bottle of coke...waste of money never again don’t know why the double pepperoni topping was half pepperoni on each Slice...math is not their strong point...o yeh the dips where on point.
  • 29/03/2019
    Ms
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold so therefore not enjoyable. This is unusual for this restaurant. Wasn't happy today
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order