We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicago's Pizza

Italian, Pizza, Halal

9 Kilburn Lane, London, W10 4AE

Free delivery

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.5

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

702 reviews of Chicago's Pizza

  • 28/04/2019
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early
  • 20/04/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Melania
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Ronak
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold! Last time I am ordering from this company.
  • 12/04/2019
    Max
    5 stars out of 6
    Really like this pizza shop, well recommended but be aware of drinks delivered, if you order 1.5L bottle then check at it’s delivered because of 1.25L bottle received instead . Not much or mistaken somewhere. Thank you after all
  • 10/04/2019
    Sabs
    2 stars out of 6
    4 cheese pizza with only one cheese. Pepperoni pizza with hardly any pepperoni. Not worth it. Never ordering from these cons again. I could of got food if I ordered from dominoes or pizza hut. These slum pizza joints are horrible
  • 05/04/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Parisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was impressed by the packaging of the food. The pasta tasted awesome. Though I do not recommend the Nachos. The order was a few minutes late. I called the restaurant. The staff were very helpful and polite.
  • 02/04/2019
    Natalia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting pizza......the only thing which was good was bottle of coke...waste of money never again don’t know why the double pepperoni topping was half pepperoni on each Slice...math is not their strong point...o yeh the dips where on point.
  • 29/03/2019
    Ms
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold so therefore not enjoyable. This is unusual for this restaurant. Wasn't happy today
  • 23/03/2019
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Esther
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Bruno
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Abbi
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Joey
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Crawford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Nadiya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was good that we got our order earlier than the delivery time but the pizza was cold.
  • 10/02/2019
    Elvis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    worst service ever. always wrong pizzas.
  • 09/02/2019
    Sabah
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive my food

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order