We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick 'N' Spice Peri Peri

Peri Peri, Pizza, Halal

127 Uxbridge Road, London, W7 3ST

Opening at 11:45

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 61 most recent reviews

462 reviews of Chick 'N' Spice Peri Peri

  • 08/12/2018
    Barry
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was dreadful !!! The chicken kebab was cold and no flavour . the chicken strips were very dry and again cold . wings of same quality bad ! used these guys for years and were always top drawer but something has changed with them and food quality . has dropped will not use again
  • 08/12/2018
    MH
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant once again. Big improvement on my last order. Alhumdolilah.
  • 02/12/2018
    Juan
    5 stars out of 6
    The drink was missing. Had to go shop
  • 01/12/2018
    Maciej
    5.5 stars out of 6
    gr8 like always
  • 27/11/2018
    Mobeen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Safia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    MH
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was left out and then received one hour late. I called numerous times.
  • 24/11/2018
    Maciej
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Paige
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
    This time everything was amazing! I will order there again :)
  • 18/11/2018
    Kenisha
    1 stars out of 6
    Thé pizza was late and freezing cold when it arrived , I mentioned this to the driver he told me ‘Madam it’s cold outside’ .. that was his reasoning for my cold and late pizza
  • 11/11/2018
    Maciej
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips are amazing
  • 10/11/2018
    Sazieka
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Joke joke joke
  • 20/10/2018
    Maciej
    4 stars out of 6
    last try, poor chicken, realy great chpis.
  • 20/10/2018
    Kamal
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Justin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up a little cold, but was generally well made and fresh. Could tell chips had just been cooked and were not soggy, nor were the burgers, so they were made and straight out for delivery
  • 19/10/2018
    Hamdi
    6 stars out of 6
    Cheap and cheerful. Always on time.
  • 16/10/2018
    Nikka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Maciej
    4.5 stars out of 6
    piri piri strips in salad taste like a coal. Very tasty fries.
  • 13/10/2018
    MH
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Jeffrey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Go somewhere else instead
  • 17/09/2018
    Mobeen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always.
  • 09/09/2018
    Shabana
    3 stars out of 6
    Restaurant service and delivery were fine but the chicken was sooo dry and overcooked not edible at all. pizza and chips were the only decent cooked item from the whole order that's it.
  • 29/08/2018
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    MH
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant yet again.
  • 16/07/2018
    MH
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always Alhumdolilah.
  • 13/07/2018
    Annet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Better service. Ta
  • 09/07/2018
    Annet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived so early than the requested and confirmed time. It was confirmed to arrive at 20:15 but it rather arrived 18:55. By the time my visters arrived; food was already cold. Over all; food was okay after warmed up but should've tested better. Gd service though
  • 25/06/2018
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    I called them to explain that I did not recieve a confirmation email for an order via Just Eat. This seemed to cause extreme confusion. I asked if giving my address would help. Again more confusion??? The guy on the phone spoke good English so I became irratated at his dismissiveness. I said forget it and my order eventually was cancelled. Utterly useless. Staff obviously don't understand the Just Eat order procedure.
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order