We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick 'N' Spice Peri Peri

Peri Peri, Pizza, Halal

127 Uxbridge Road, London, W7 3ST

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

495 reviews of Chick 'N' Spice Peri Peri

  • 18/04/2019
    Moiz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    20 mins late. Wrong drink. Food was decent though
  • 17/04/2019
    Fardos
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Shah
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the pizza and peri peri chips
  • 30/03/2019
    Halima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Asia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was so disgusting that I can’t explain everything was given wrong food was cold never again
  • 18/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Nora
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good meal, thanks. Thank you so much for the extra slice of cake. 🤩
  • 21/02/2019
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Elzbieta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I haven’t received all of the order. There was no 7up and got bbq instead of burger sauce. Donner meat also quite dry. Very very disappointed.
  • 16/02/2019
    MH
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant! Always excellent everytime we order Alhumdolilah. Highly recommended.
  • 09/02/2019
    Bobby
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed, ordered 2 chicken burgers, 1 hot and 1 extra hot. Both came in one box, didn't know which one was which. Ordered pizza double pepperoni only had about 6 pieces of pepperoni on, plus the pizza was burnt. Will not be using this place again
  • 03/02/2019
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing I totally recommend. so much chicken!!!!! and tastes great. event the next day still moist and delicious
  • 01/02/2019
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in Hanwell, i will miss you guys. Take care.
  • 01/02/2019
    Nora
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although the delivery was late the food was worth waiting for. 🤩
  • 27/01/2019
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
    Best restaurant in Hanwell.
  • 24/01/2019
    Beata
    1 stars out of 6
    placed an order at 7pm, was told delivery time at 8:10pm. waited until 08:20pm, then called the restaurant and was told that it’s a different company doing the delivery, so they had no idea where my delivery was at. then called 2 more times and finally called them at 08:45 to cancel the order, as it is not acceptable to wait nearly 2 hours for something which your not even sure if it will arrive and if by then it will be good enough to eat.
  • 19/01/2019
    Sanah
    4 stars out of 6
    The biryani could do with more meat than rice.
  • 19/01/2019
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
    The best!
  • 11/01/2019
    MH
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Came on time but was not hot. Slightly disappointed.
  • 09/01/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Mobeen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent delicious food. Will be ordering again
  • 04/01/2019
    MH
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab again
  • 01/01/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Two and a half hours past my delivery time, and still nothing has been delivered. The restaurant is no longer answering the phone. I pre paid and want a refund in full immediately. Very shoddy service
  • 01/01/2019
    Simi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Raj
    1 stars out of 6
    we didn’t even have our food??? the delivery didn’t turn up
  • 01/01/2019
    Ekaterina
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived!!! Just took my money!!
  • 01/01/2019
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Sunny
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Khalid
    4 stars out of 6
    Wrong order
  • 25/12/2018
    Zeeshan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 7up but I receive Pepsi. I called them to say I don't want Pepsi and they should refund the money back as they didn't ask me before they send this alternative product. The guy over the phone was not helpfull at all and was trying to make excuses but when I reminded him it's their fault as if they don't had 7 up they shouldn't have send an alternative without asking me then he agreed to send someone back to refund but no one turns up. So frustrating??? Reall poor service.
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order