We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick-O-Land

Chicken, Pizza

4 High Street, Melksham, SN12 6JU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.9

Based on the 47 most recent reviews

435 reviews of Chick-O-Land

  • 19/04/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on the exact time I was given. Food was great, delivery man was nice.
  • 13/04/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot. Delivery very prompt and driver was very friendly.
  • 13/04/2019
    Gaz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Lots of blood in the chicken, Indicates poor treatment before slaughter. All fried food was soggy and soft. No crunch to it. And very late with a surely delivery man.
  • 28/03/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Nicolle
    2 stars out of 6
    Shocking food. Dry crusty donner meat and small portion, dry old fried chicken, spicy chicken wings with no spice and nearly no meat. Even the 1.5l of coke was only a 1.25l coke. The only thing we are in the end was the garlic pizza bread. 30quid for garlic bread and coke basically. Absolutely shocking!! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!
  • 08/03/2019
    Frank
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I am making a review about service from you. Always when I did a order, something gone wrong. Even the food didn't come on time; even something is missing but always when I make a order I specify that I order for more that one person and considering this, never is writed on the box what's the content. The only reason that I carried on to make orders is because food is quite tasty. Sorry to say that I am very disappointed and I am thinking to give up on making any other order.
  • 04/03/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Caleb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was off inedible
  • 15/02/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    the food never showed up
  • 09/02/2019
    Mcdougall
    1 stars out of 6
    Phoned twice to be told it had left and was on its way; we ordered at 6.20 and it arrived at 8.10! Food was cold and tasteless, chicken was dry
  • 05/02/2019
    Kaja
    4.5 stars out of 6
    swag af
  • 02/02/2019
    Chantelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    When my food come it was cold my ice cream was all melted..
  • 02/02/2019
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Alice
    2 stars out of 6
    had made a note to put sauce on my chips which there was none at all, completely bland. chicken was vile, I’ve had chicken pieces in the past which had no bones in and were appetising, these on the other hand were absolutely disgusting, only thing I had enjoyed was my can of rio
  • 17/01/2019
    Kiera
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ice cream melted. liquid chips were cold and soggy. tasted like they had microwaved to attempt to heat up again chicken was undercooked
  • 12/01/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Kieren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    all of the food tasted/looked microwaved. it was all soggy, wet and mushy. nuggets were horrific. burgers were pink inside, the buns moist and soggy. chips inedible. spent just under £30 and could only really eat the pizza. bought from here before and it’s been okay, but tonight was just ridiculous. disappointed.
  • 01/01/2019
    Ethan
    3 stars out of 6
    Got the order wrong and replaced a super burger with popcorn chicken
  • 21/12/2018
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was extremely salty. Chips were awful and cold as was the garlic bread. Not a great experience all round
  • 20/12/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Neo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, had boss man deliver the order himself on which he provided good customer Interaction. Followed allergy request which is great as some places have ignored them before. Only downside was the pot of chilli sauce, just wasn't chilli sauce in our opinion apart from that great service, keep it up👍
  • 03/12/2018
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Stuart
    1.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst ones I've had normally really good but let down tonight
  • 30/11/2018
    8
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips werent nice
  • 29/11/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order