We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick Chicken

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

5a Clifton Rise, London, SE14 6EP

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.6

Based on the 556 most recent reviews

1680 reviews of Chick Chicken

  • 24/05/2019
    TAJA
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great chicken, cold fries & VERY overdone wings.
  • 21/05/2019
    Kieran
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I had my food delivered last night, and my stomach is still bad. The food tasted ok, but was a little bit discolored and over cooked. I usually have no problem with this place, but this time....
  • 19/05/2019
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Bishara
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    This was my second order using my discount. Food arrived on time and it was exceptional. Not many restaurants do grilled chicken, so it’s definitely going to be my guilty pleasure when I’m having a cheat day 🙂
  • 19/05/2019
    Jaé
    2 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Tracey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Deborah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My food was late, but it was worth the wait and I was compensated for the delay. The food was lovely. Will definitely order again 🙂🙂
  • 17/05/2019
    DOROTHY
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was good
  • 14/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Nia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Aicha
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Monica
    2 stars out of 6
    Price went up and food portion reduced... Not worth my money anymore, they don't put effort in the food anymore its sad
  • 11/05/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, the Lamb chops pack a real punch. 🔥
  • 07/05/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Kritthita
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is not delivered
  • 05/05/2019
    Danny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I called twice and only got “it is minutes away” from the restaurant.
  • 05/05/2019
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I'm again having to write a bad comment after reaping here. I also had asked for extra sweetcorn on the pizza I ordered and they did not out any, and the pizza I ordered was medium not small yet they sent a small. I'm not happy with this service and would liek my money back on that pizza.
  • 05/05/2019
    Farhana
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 04/05/2019
    Linn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was bad, not everything we ordered came and it was over an hour late
  • 03/05/2019
    Vincenzo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Talented
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Rhi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Dimitris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was extremely disappointed when I found out that the grilled chicken wings (that have no indication regarding spiciness) came and were not just mildly spicy, which would have been acceptable, but extremely spicy! When you see grilled you expect something with good natural taste not the charcoal's fires to come along with it!!! If you want to make something spicy at least put the appropriate indication!!!
  • 30/04/2019
    Alexander
    5 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 05/05/2019
    M
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order