We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

My Chicken Express

Chicken, Burgers, Halal

29 Wicker Road, Sheffield, S3 8HS

Opening at 12:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 420 most recent reviews

1467 reviews of My Chicken Express

  • 22/02/2018
    Mehren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It's a 3mile drive but driver wanted an extra pound for delivery when I've already paid for delivery & service charge!
  • 21/02/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome! arrived super early which was great because we were starving. food was hot and tasty and service was fab fab fab! cheers guys x
  • 18/02/2018
    Zulfiqar
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and it took 1 hour and 25 mins to get delivered for a Sunday.....will not order again
  • 18/02/2018
    Joseph
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food but driver couldn't understand and went to the wrong location up the road, please remind drivers to read the delivery instructions, thanks!
  • 18/02/2018
    Natasha
    3 stars out of 6
    Good food. Arrogant driver who decided to speak to me like dirt because apparently he had been waiting outside for 10 minutes trying to find the adress. Told me i should get some big numbers on the outside of the house. Finally tried to get away with out giving me the change making a meal huffing and puffing stalling getting it from his pocket.
  • 18/02/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived late and missing a can of pop and fries for the kids meal and this is second time they have forgotten the fries for the kids meal plus got charged more when it arrived
  • 16/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food
  • 15/02/2018
    Agnetha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Malik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Rowan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold chips tasted like cardboard will not be ordering again
  • 13/02/2018
    Sebastian
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived
  • 12/02/2018
    Abdulrahman
    5.5 stars out of 6
    sandwiches were greet as usual but the fries was a total disappointment
  • 12/02/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Abdulrahman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Oliver
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Artur
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Courtney
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was amazing but would of been better if it was on time
  • 10/02/2018
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Ruksaar
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Abraar
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Zhongze
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    H
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order delayed twice, ended up being 40 minutes late (was ready to cancel when I got the notification it was on route). Driver called when outside so my partner went out and stood there waiting while he messed about in the back trying to find it, then he had the cheek to tell us we had to pay £1 delivery - we paid it despite having already paid with the order. Food was luke warm, items were missing. Food and service is usually good, but this was completely disappointing - I won't be ordering again.
  • 03/02/2018
    Ceecee
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was also missing but more than happy to charge me for it. A long with the horrible water filled burger and soggy chips. Yuck waste of my money!! Wont be ording again teef!!
  • 02/02/2018
    Saffron
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Rima
    1 stars out of 6
    absolute disgusting .. chips like rubber , gravy like water and smells hideous . took around an hour and half to come .. will never order from here again ..
  • 31/01/2018
    Abdulrahman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Abdulrahman
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order