We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicken Hut

Chicken, American, Halal

8 Turnminus Street, Hamlow, CM20 1ES

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.8

Based on the 176 most recent reviews

412 reviews of Chicken Hut

  • 17/01/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
    Food cold .had to heat up chips as ice cold no dips as order
  • 11/01/2019
    Joanna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Toni
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was delivered quickly but the cheesy chips where cold so didn't taste great, the chicken was a bit dry and the doughnut tasted stale. Don't think I would re order from here again
  • 05/01/2019
    Naomi
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips always come cold
  • 14/12/2018
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Missed off the chips, main meal a little cold. Disappointing overall/
  • 19/12/2018
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    already said my older was going to be 1 hour and ten minutes i didn’t even get half a bag of chips and I got a donut that looks like some one has bin eating it and it all fell apart when I got it out the bag 😡😡
  • 19/12/2018
    Brooke
    1 stars out of 6
    took 2 hours to get here, freezing cold, refuse to refund. never again.
  • 20/12/2018
    Joanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Joanna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Guntis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Kristaps
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Very juicy chicken
  • 16/01/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    We requested our food be delivered by 7pm and the restaurant delayed delivery by 15mins. When it actually turned up at 7pm we were really happy. Food is always nice...better than kfc, would definitely recommend
  • 16/01/2019
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best fries I’ve had for a long time. Chicken was lovely too! Delivery came early and all the food was hot. Would definitely recommend.
  • 17/01/2019
    Joanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Karim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I'm not going to order anything from them anymore
  • 18/01/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    There was an item missing when it arrived, I called the restaurant immediately and they said they would send it out. After an hour and a half I tried to ring again and could not get an answer. Do not order from here!!!!!!!
  • 17/12/2018
    Debbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Glad it was early as it was cold like most of reviews so wont bother again.
  • 18/12/2018
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Really juicy chicken
  • 19/12/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    good
  • 11/12/2018
    Paige
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold burgers was like rubber
  • 12/12/2018
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 14/12/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold
  • 14/12/2018
    Naomi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold but food was gd other than that
  • 19/12/2018
    Aris
    6 stars out of 6
    best shop
  • 15/12/2018
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Islam
    1 stars out of 6
    Very bad
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order