We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicken.com

American, Halal

409 Witton Road, Aston, B6 6SP

Collection now

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

3.2 stars out of 6 3.2 / 6
Food quality 3.1
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3

Based on the 16 most recent reviews

83 reviews of Chicken.com

  • 10/11/2016
    Samira
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2016
    Adnaan
    5 stars out of 6
    BBQ lamb ribs were aweful and really hard seems like they've been there for a few days other food was on point tho loved the wings and the fish wrap and the burgers.
  • 27/10/2016
    Rupshana
    4 stars out of 6
    They forgot part of my order and then said they couldn't redeliver it until someone else ordered from my area. I then said I'd rather just be refunded for the food that I didn't get, to which I was told I would need to come to the shop to get my money back. When I said no to this I was told that as soon as the delivery driver was back at the shop, he'd be sent to my house with the money, which never happened. The whole ordeal was disappointing as everyone enjoyed the food and we had no complaints with the delivery driver.
  • 25/10/2016
    Kia
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold. Didn't receive my exact change.
  • 20/10/2016
    Iftikhar
    6 stars out of 6
    fresh and tasty food. Friendly driver.
  • 16/10/2016
    Aliya
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2016
    Nasreen
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was soggy and delivery took over an hour more than expected time.
  • 08/10/2016
    MRS
    1 stars out of 6
    Beans were freezing, chips just warm, chicken overcooked, but wings were gorgeous abd very hot.
  • 05/10/2016
    Szymon
    4 stars out of 6
    Haven't received the free pizza after paying over £15
  • 03/10/2016
    Norman
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot few of my items and restaurant claimed they packed everything.
  • 29/09/2016
    Sherri
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2016
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2016
    Munim
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2016
    Miroslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was good but they haven't put me a portion of chips and they didn't give me any sauces and in plus they came 45 min later.This was the second time when I've ordered from them I wasn't expecting of this after an exceptional first time order.
  • 06/08/2016
    Fahim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2016
    Mrs
    3 stars out of 6
    Food not very good. Quite bland

    Chicken.com replied

    Hi Can you plz contact restaurant for further discussion I tried to contact but failed. Thanks

  • 19/08/2016
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2016
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burgera tasty ! Pizza ok , sides omg good ! We found perfect takeaway 😍
  • 21/08/2016
    Taslima
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered three pizzas and estimated delivery was 12.20 but at 12.15 I got a phone call saying the pizzas had burned in their oven and they'll substitute it for a chicken bucket. They said the delivery would be another 15 mins, but I didn't get the food till 1am, which was very late. Once the food did come, it was drenched in oil and was also overlooked. Horrible experience. Would never order again.
  • 24/08/2016
    Aliya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food took ages to come, then we it did come two meals were missing so we called them back and they said they would bring the two meals. About an hour later they came but with only ONE of the meals we called them again sand they said the meal we ordered had ran out for that day! Why didn't they tell us earlier?!! One of the family went hungry that night! Ridiculous service will never go again. Also quality of food was horrendous.

    Chicken.com replied

    HI Aliya sorry for the delay, that day was tragic for us as well, please contact us for next order at special discount.

  • 10/09/2016
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    5* from me
  • 18/09/2016
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not best quality
  • 01/10/2016
    Muklis
    2 stars out of 6
    Swapped coleslaw for beans without telling me until it arrived at my door (they ran out of the coleslaw) , gave chicken strips instead of peri peri wings, and wouldn't correct correct order and chicken burger must have been old as it was very chewy. Would not order from them again
  • 08/11/2016
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    awful service
  • 23/11/2016
    Mehvish
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but if possible try to deliver it early
  • 28/07/2016
    Khadija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2016
    Khadija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2016
    Joao
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came in time, tasty and hot, will order again for sure.
  • 06/08/2016
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order