We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicken Cottage

American, Chicken

31 Balham Hill, London, SW12 9DX

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.7

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

549 reviews of Chicken Cottage

  • 10/11/2018
    Joe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Sabrina
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely horrendous service from the company - served soggy chips and the size of the coleslaw was for a child and that came apart of a family meal - when trying to rectify it the chicken cottage was no help nor was just eat
  • 07/11/2018
    Adel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Angelica
    1 stars out of 6
    never again!! the food was called over an hour late called them very rude just said they have bike problems never called me to say anything.. good wasn’t even good
  • 04/11/2018
    Jahida
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was quite cold and very soggy, the staff couldn’t understand English properly, the chicken tasted old- wouldn’t order from this place again. also took one hour for the food to arrive which is quite a long time considering I made a small order
  • 04/11/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Shamyla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took 1 hour and 30 minutes to deliver cold food. Won't be ordering again.
  • 26/10/2018
    Delanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was a good thank u

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Delanie thank you

  • 21/10/2018
    Umair
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Kamran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    will be ordering more from here good experience

    Chicken Cottage replied

    kamran thank you and looking forward to get orders from you regards

  • 18/10/2018
    Terry
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Terry thank you so much for choosing chicken cottage clapham south looking forward to get order from you again have a great weekend

  • 14/10/2018
    Fuad
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Thank you Fuad for choosing Chicken Cottage Clapham South looking forward to give you best quality food and service in future.

  • 12/05/2018
    Ashley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Heather
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order chicken meal 2 with 3 chicken with only 2 with my meal 2 time i am not happy
  • 09/02/2018
    Shaquira
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 hour late and could not get through to shop as their phone is constantly busy
  • 09/02/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Darius
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Denise
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Joao
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Lawry
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and great food
  • 21/01/2018
    Jonny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited two hours and that was after having to call up and them tell me my order hadn’t even been made yet. Then delivered with items missing.
  • 21/01/2018
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Sean
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Okeremute
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Mous
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Came a lot quicker than I was expecting, food was still hot and tasted good
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order