We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chickenlicious & Peri Peri

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

142 High Road, Beeston, NG9 2LN

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 392 most recent reviews

405 reviews of Chickenlicious & Peri Peri

  • 14/07/2019
    Ellis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ibrahim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mitchell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Abdel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food 👌
  • 12/07/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    The worst take away I have had did not enjoy
  • 12/07/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Iam disgusted...... that I haven’t fount this place any sooner absolutely banging
  • 11/07/2019
    Dominykas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Owen
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken was sadly undercooked and soggy. Service when delivering was quite blunt and rude.
  • 08/07/2019
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Thank you.
  • 08/07/2019
    Naomi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chips tasted like they were heated up in a microwave
  • 07/07/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as always
  • 06/07/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Dominykas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely. Chips were crunchy and hot, the fillet burger was amazing, the popcorn chicken pieces were perfectly seasoned, and I’m assuming the chicken fillets were good too since my boyfriend ate the lot with zero complaints. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from here again! :)
  • 02/07/2019
    Amer
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Ozzie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food just be specific with your sauce amount or you're getting the whole bottle
  • 01/07/2019
    Will
    3 stars out of 6
    Burger was so soggy cuz it had way too much sauce in. Chips and strips we're good
  • 01/07/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good
  • 16/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Muryum
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Ordered ASAP delivery. And food arrived 15mins hot & fresh before the expected given at the time when order was placed...which was even better!
  • 16/06/2019
    Blake
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips was stale and everything was cold that's including cold baked beans but am greatful for the amount they gave for the same price I was paying for
  • 17/06/2019
    Aliyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Abdel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 21/06/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best takeaways on here. Such great quality food, which always tastes delicious and fresh!
  • 29/06/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 30/06/2019
    Armando
    6 stars out of 6
    The driver did not make to my place. He called me to meet him a bit far from it, even though the postcode shows exactly my address
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order