We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicken World

Chicken, Burgers, Halal

30 Manor Road, Wallington, SM6 0NN

Delivery fee £1.50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.7

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

75 reviews of Chicken World

  • 13/10/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Our order lots missing tried calling them but no number to be found on google just eat was no help either Food was stone cold on top the missing order first & last time I’d use these guys ... not happy at all
  • 09/10/2019
    Doreen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My chips and salad was missing, my chicken i ask lemon and herb and comes the peri piri how can i gave that to the kids? I try to call the restaurant and i got no one for answer the phone i wouldnt by anymore from them
  • 04/10/2019
    Sishan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect thank you When the owner is in everything is perfect 😊
  • 02/10/2019
    Sishan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect today
  • 28/09/2019
    Jonas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Sishan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 spicy even though mentioned medium Also forgot to add peri salt on the chips I believe this was my last order from this place
  • 21/09/2019
    Sishan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chips were cold and very hard
  • 17/09/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food was excellent..!
  • 08/09/2019
    Doreen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Sabina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, good food and nice delivery person.
  • 05/09/2019
    Sishan
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 03/09/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Indianna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The chips was fresh which is good, the chicken was over dry and the sweet corn was soo soggy.
  • 01/09/2019
    Sishan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They always forget something on the order also never check the comments Will not order anymore
  • 31/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything perfect 👌
  • 26/08/2019
    Samy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Sishan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never check the comments and forget items
  • 20/08/2019
    Shannin
    6 stars out of 6
    My delivery instructions were followed which is rare on Just Eat so very much appreciated. Delivery driver was very friendly and food was hot and tasty.
  • 19/08/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    All good.
  • 14/08/2019
    Marco
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for no mayo i got mayo that's short. Great food still
  • 10/08/2019
    Sishan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order