We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicketos Pizza & Fish

Fish & Chips, Pizza

7 Victoria Road, Romford, RM1 2HS

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 30 most recent reviews

30 reviews of Chicketos Pizza & Fish

  • 20/07/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food just wish you done savaloys
  • 18/07/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great only couldn’t uSe the sauce because of a tiny bit of fluff but I had sauce at home so it was okay. Delicious
  • 17/07/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Tayla
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Josie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Amanda
    4 stars out of 6
    One item was missing & food was cold. They seem more concerned with getting a 6 star review than checking that orders are correct or even arriving hot. Won't be using them again any time soon.
  • 27/06/2019
    Carley
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice, enjoyed by the whole family and it was hot when arrived
  • 13/06/2019
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food amazing, great service. They ALWAYS read the notes for special order info. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you again guys ♡
  • 12/06/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza! I recommend these guys HIGHLY... Food is always amazing!! Their chicken is better than KFC and their pizza is so good!! SO GOOD!! Thank you ♡
  • 10/06/2019
    Tina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered almost 1.50 minutes early the food came late and cold, always love their fish but the kebab meat and pizza was awful its all in the bin
  • 10/06/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    Never turned up
  • 03/06/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Bill
    1 stars out of 6
    My order did not turn up and I paid for it. Waiting 2 hours and they won’t answer their phones
  • 31/05/2019
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was fast, 15 minutes early which is great! The cod are really big, we got two cods and shared between 4. Chips aren’t great but weren't bad either. Chips portions were good and the meals came in boxes which was great!
  • 29/05/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Albertfi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good pizza, but i had the offer of 2x doughnuts but i didn't get them. Instead they sent me 2 portions of beans, good but not for desert. Double check your order when you receive it, you might have surprises :)
  • 25/05/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always!! The best pizza and Fish and Chips. I have been a regular and will continue to only buy from them! Kind staff and good food, what could go wrong?
  • 25/05/2019
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Eli-Ann
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great
  • 24/05/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, cheap, still warm and fresh when it arrived! Will use again and highly recommend the pizza, one of the best I ever had! Fish and chips was good as well.
  • 23/05/2019
    Michael
    2 stars out of 6
    Every single time I order, it's late, this is actually 1 of the shorter times I've had to wait... They had an hour and 20 minutes to put precooked chicken in a box, and take it 10 minutes around the corner, and was still over 30 minutes late... Its a shame that the refit in the shop didn't come with a refit in the incompetent staff
  • 23/05/2019
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    hot lovely fish n chips
  • 21/05/2019
    Teodor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing, pizza is better than Pizza Hut and fish is on point, defo my new favourite place and would totally recommend to a friend... keep it up chicketos 😍😍❤️❤️😘😘
  • 17/05/2019
    Raj
    6 stars out of 6
    Was a delicious meal. Fresh and tasty 😋 Definitely recommend them and will use them again
  • 17/05/2019
    Savo
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service thank you so much
  • 17/05/2019
    Rameez
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was amazing😘😘.will try fish and chips next time.
  • 15/05/2019
    Parm
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and very nice taste will next time definitely
  • 15/05/2019
    Khuram
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order