We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick'n Shack

Peri Peri, Chicken

55 White Hart Lane, Romford, RM7 8JB

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

116 reviews of Chick'n Shack

  • 17/10/2019
    Stella
    6 stars out of 6
    Mmmm...I really enjoyed the food especially the chicken waffle, it has a such unique taste. Thank You::)):) Chick’n shack you will be getting orders from me quite regularly now 👍🏾👍🏾😊😊
  • 17/10/2019
    Emmanuel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The milkshake tasted like hazelnut when I ordered Oreo. The waffles wasn’t as good as I expected it to be. Although the ribs where good and big . Although it was decent it wasn’t worth my money but thank you for the services.
  • 16/10/2019
    Jasmine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Sameera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from this restaurant every Friday and the food is perfect every time 👍🏻🔥
  • 09/10/2019
    Chelsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh and hot when it came great service

    Chick'n Shack replied

    Thank You Chelsey for your kind review :)

  • 08/10/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6

    Chick'n Shack replied

    Thank You Martin for your kind review :)

  • 08/10/2019
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chick'n Shack replied

    Thank You Alexandra for your kind review :)

  • 08/10/2019
    Mollie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Joshua
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Alan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Rochelle
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Kiru
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered, definitely won’t be the last. The restaurant provided me with fresh and hot food. Honestly so happy I found Chick’n shack on here!! :))))
  • 28/09/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    My food has not arrived
  • 27/09/2019
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Sameera
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Ricardas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Kamila
    1 stars out of 6
    The taste was not nice ....
  • 20/09/2019
    Vikki
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy, flavorless, burger was covered in sauce, my drinks were missing, food was late. Won't be ordering again from here
  • 31/08/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Bev
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was awesome, they mixed up the burgers and phoned to apologise and offered to replace but it was fine :) awesome service!!
  • 02/09/2019
    Peter
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Krish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    William
    1 stars out of 6
    Deviated from my usual spot and gave this place a go.. Terrible food. Chips delivered inside plastic bag so they became a soggy ball of potato..chicken strips are sub par, terrible quality. Won't be ordering again. Had to order food from another place now.
  • 13/09/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food & fast delivery
  • 13/09/2019
    Joe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
    So glad I ordered from here.food was hot and fresh and tasted SO good. Found my new regular now. Expect weekly orders 😋
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order